Telescopic Wand - Friction Lock Top and Bottom

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
142 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Nov 12 2015 3:55AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

May 13 2015 3:44PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 11 2014 8:26AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 28 2013 2:18AM

Would rate it 4 stars but they are not displaued.



4 star user rating.

Sep 3 2013 6:32AM

works very well, as advertised. Adjustments are snug, great upgrade to our previous 2 piece extension. Lightweight, yet sturdy.



4 star user rating.

Jan 24 2012 2:03PM

Live full time in our RV and have a Dirt Devil CV950. The wand broke and I purchased this replacement wand which works quite well and should last since it is metal rather than plastic.



4 star user rating.
Oct 7 2011 4:23AM

Fast delivery!!! The edges are a little sharp but other than that works and fits like the original.



4 star user rating.
Jul 19 2011 7:39PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 2 2010 2:56PM

To Customer Service:

The telescopic rod arrived in the box with the small, black, sliding button separated from the black plastic handle. Two of four very small pieces of black plastic were broken (where it fits into the black handle); however, the sliding button snapped in and appears to work. I am worried that it may cause problems in the future.

Would it be possible to send a new replacement black sliding button? Other than that, my wife and I are very pleased with the product. --Paul Steere



4 star user rating.

Dec 29 2009 5:43AM

Joint between the two pieces is too flexible; needs to be more rigid.



4 star user rating.
Jul 8 2009 6:54AM

Good low cost wand



4 star user rating.
Jun 30 2009 6:13AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 6 2008 5:52PM

I don't know if it's the insert of the ratchet wand or the handle on the hose, but the two keep coming apart unless you really push them together hard and then they still loosen a little, not a big deal but a little annoying!



4 star user rating.
Jul 20 2007 5:58PM

aThe wand works very good, but the friction connections do not hold the attachments secure.



4 star user rating.

Feb 21 2007 3:20PM

I still have trouble with my floor brush staying on the extension. I am beginning to think it's time for a new floor brush!!



4 star user rating.

Apr 18 2006 11:17AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Telescopic Wand - Friction Lock Top and Bottom
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč