MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

110 volt Transformer

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
21 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2019 7:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 4 2019 7:29AM

Had to drill one new hole to mount, but works perfectly



5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2016 9:37AM

Transformer works great. Website helped a lot with characteristics of older central Vacs that made it easier to identify the right replacement transformer for my Kenmore's out of production parts.



5 star user rating.

Dec 15 2014 3:45PM

Product worked fine thanks for the help



5 star user rating.

Aug 30 2014 6:37AM

Mounting hole spacement was perfect. It works like a charm. You're the best. Thanks a lot.



5 star user rating.
Oct 21 2013 3:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 27 2012 5:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 14 2011 7:06AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 21 2011 12:11PM

works as it should



5 star user rating.
Sep 24 2010 5:22AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 8 2009 9:23AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 7 2009 3:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 21 2008 8:25AM

EASY TO INSTALL AND THE UNIT IS WORKING FINE!



5 star user rating.

Oct 21 2008 10:29AM

THE PART WAS TO REPLACE A 25 YEAR OLD PART IN MY CENTRAL VACUUM THAT SEARS DISCONTINUED. IT WORKS PERFECTLY.

THANK YOU.



5 star user rating.
May 10 2008 5:52PM

Worked like a charm and what a great price. The vacuum store told me to replace the entire system. MD gave me all the answers I needed and for a great price.



5 star user rating.
Oct 19 2007 11:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 29 2007 4:00AM

the info you gave me was correct i went to three stores where they gave me different info an the price to fix was much more great to receive accurate info and the product ready to ship thanks again



5 star user rating.

Jul 20 2007 10:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 28 2006 7:18AM

The transformer works flawlessly. I did have to drill new holes to mount it, but it installed very nicely.



5 star user rating.
Aug 27 2006 4:16PM

First transformer was bad but you mailed me another one and it works great. Thanks so-much.



5 star user rating.
Jun 19 2006 7:11AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
110 volt Transformer
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)