Skip to content
Shop Products

Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 3 Pack

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
105 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Apr 18 2022 8:51AM

Great upgrade from standard bag, dust is more contained. but not easy to determine when it's full. Old open bag was easy to see when full.



5 star user rating.
Mar 8 2022 6:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 28 2022 10:04AM

This is the first central vac I had that had a bag to collect debris. The bag keeps the fine dust confined. The bag was a little difficult to remove but once it was unhooked it came out easily. However 10$ for a disposable bag is a little steep but I only use 1 a year.



5 star user rating.
Feb 28 2022 9:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 9 2022 7:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2022 5:11PM

Easy to install and work great



5 star user rating.
Feb 1 2022 2:20PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 28 2022 10:28AM

Great product and excellent service



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2022 10:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 10 2022 6:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2022 12:11PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 13 2021 5:40PM

Customer service was excellent in their follow up and communication. Got the micro filter bags I needed.



5 star user rating.
Nov 29 2021 6:23AM

Quality product- fit and worked as advertised



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2021 6:46AM

Simple online ordering, delivered on time, well made product.



5 star user rating.
Oct 28 2021 1:17PM

Quality is beyond the other brands.



5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2021 5:41AM

Prompt delivery. Great product.



5 star user rating.
Oct 22 2021 2:42PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 14 2021 10:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 14 2021 7:38AM

Website easy to use, product just what I needed, arrived quickly, well packaged.



5 star user rating.

Sep 14 2021 10:48AM

Worked perfectly and order was timely



5 star user rating.

Aug 9 2021 6:52AM

We moved into our newly built home 2 years ago. Never had a central vac. We love it! We just ordered replacement bags and received them quickly and system works great. Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Aug 5 2021 6:38AM

Great customer service. Product was lost in transit. Received replacement in 2 days.



5 star user rating.

Aug 3 2021 5:23AM

Great vacuum system, the bags last and don't require frequent changing, beats dealing with a vacuum cleaner, sturdy bags could be somewhat less expensive.



5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2021 6:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 10 2021 2:15PM

Great product- fast shipping


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 3 Pack
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč