Skip to content
Shop Products

Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 3 Pack

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
106 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Sep 17 2020 4:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 14 2020 8:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 14 2020 6:41AM

Fits vacuum unit perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Sep 14 2020 6:39AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Sep 2 2020 7:49PM

While I was very pleased with the product, I was disappointed when I attempted to contact customer service as to the whereabouts of my package. I was provided a tracking number with FedEx, and when I went to track it, the tracking number provided could not identify where my package was. When I tried to contact Customer Service, I couldn't reach a representative by phone (said voicemail was unmonitored), and there was a delay in getting an email response. Great product, but could improve on the service.



5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2020 5:09AM

MADE THE SWITCH...from the traditional open bag-this is so much better. Less dusty when one needs to replace the bag- wish we did it sooner!



5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2020 8:45AM

Purchased and received within days of ordering. Always have 2 in hand. Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Jul 22 2020 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 22 2020 9:46AM

Very efficient purchase and delivery!



3 star user rating.
Jun 16 2020 9:12AM

I have not actually tried this product yet since my supply of the older 12-gallon bags is yet to be used up. However, I might ask the question why a smaller 8-gallon bag would cost so much more than the older 12-gallon bag. I understand that the filter quality is better, but why couldn't you provide a 12-gallon bag. Seems like a lot of empty space not being utilized in my vacuum system.



5 star user rating.
Jun 4 2020 4:34PM

I actually purchased a 2 pack . At the time of purchase, there was a limit on the number of bags you could get due to COVID-19. These are great bags. The microfilter leaves the garage free from any residue.



5 star user rating.
Jun 4 2020 6:16AM

Great product. Great price!



5 star user rating.

May 25 2020 10:42AM

I ordered these bags since they are the ones that originally came with our new M.D. central vac. They have a large capacity and we only have to change it out every 6 months or so. The microfilter bag traps the dust so the canister stays clean like new.



5 star user rating.

May 7 2020 8:07AM

Fast delivery and quality product.



5 star user rating.

May 5 2020 6:57AM

The product is great and arrived as promised!



5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2020 6:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2020 5:38AM

works great, no having to empty a container, seems much more sanitary.



5 star user rating.
Apr 16 2020 10:26AM

Easy to order, quick to ship!



5 star user rating.
Apr 15 2020 5:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2020 1:27PM

The bag fit our unit perfectly and is easy to install.



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2020 5:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 16 2020 12:52PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 26 2020 6:50AM

These bags are great and work perfectly with my central vacuum.



5 star user rating.

Feb 3 2020 9:46AM

Love these inclosed bags! So much less mess.



5 star user rating.

Jan 27 2020 7:06AM

Easy to install!!!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 3 Pack
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč