Tru-Seal Upgrade Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
33 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 13 2021 3:06PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 14 2021 11:55AM

Great retrofit...!!! Easy to install. Great instructions !



5 star user rating.
Sep 28 2021 10:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 6:38AM

Converted a 20 year old central vac with this kit.



5 star user rating.

Dec 3 2020 5:12AM

The conversion kit worked great. It will be much cleaner and easier to change the bag going forward.



5 star user rating.
Sep 17 2020 4:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 20 2020 9:51AM

I have dust allergies, so to find a closed system was wonderful! I was able to install it myself and it works very well.



5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2020 7:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 30 2020 6:37AM

Easy to upgrade.



5 star user rating.
Jul 22 2020 7:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 14 2020 5:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 4 2020 5:41AM

I have a parakeet and I clean up his mess with my vacuum. I noticed a smell coming from the system. This has stopped the smell because it is now enclosed. It is very easy to put on and works GREAT!!



5 star user rating.

Jun 2 2020 8:15PM

No more dust in your face! So easy to install. I wish I would have know about this sooner.



5 star user rating.
Apr 30 2020 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 29 2020 5:31AM

Worked great, the only issue I have is how do I know when the bag is full?



5 star user rating.

Apr 20 2020 7:06AM

The old design was a struggle to fit the bag, the basket with the rubber seal correctly. This is much better. The metal ring is twice as thick, makes it easier to use. Worth the upgrade.



5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2020 10:06AM

Excellent product, excellent customer service.



5 star user rating.

Oct 18 2019 7:00AM

Great, quick customer service. I give them a 5 star rating for how easy it is to do business with and the great products that they sell.



5 star user rating.

Aug 29 2019 12:23PM

The MD system was installed in the house when it was built. It has operated flawless for the last 12 years. I upgraded the system with the new bag kit I ordered and received.



5 star user rating.
May 27 2019 8:51AM

easy to install. Better than open bag it replaces



5 star user rating.
May 23 2019 8:22AM

This upgrade was simple to do. Makes it easier to empty. I recomend the Tru-Seal upgrade.



2 star user rating.
Apr 8 2019 6:19AM

Would really have preferred to keep using the original style vacuum cleaner bags. The conversion kit and new bags are no where near the value of the previous bags. We will look for other providers to see if we can find the original style bags for our central vacuum.



5 star user rating.

Apr 4 2019 6:39PM

Okay now the star rating is working. The customer service associate was excellent and she explained all of my options and made sure I got the right parts.



5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2019 9:14AM

Fantastic fit and very easy to install



5 star user rating.

Mar 1 2019 6:41AM

Great system and quick replacement bags and kit.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Tru-Seal Upgrade Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč