TT27 Air Driven Power Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
48 Reviews, 4.3 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2016 8:20AM

Great product...fast delivery



5 star user rating.

Feb 26 2016 1:52PM

good product, great service from MD.



3 star user rating.
Oct 16 2015 9:30AM

Ok for the price, for very light duty....if had to do it over, I would go one version higher.



5 star user rating.

May 2 2015 10:22AM

I ordered thie Air Drive Power Brush to replace one just like it I have used for so many years that I wore it out! I really like it for use on low (indoor/outdoor) carpet as well as bare tile floors.



5 star user rating.
Nov 14 2014 4:25AM

So pleased with how this brush performs.



5 star user rating.

Sep 13 2014 5:14PM

Thank you for great customer service! Your product was sent out promptly and is working great.

Some time in the future I would like to buy the eclectic power head, and nozzle. I will defiantly check with your company first.

Thanks again,

Jody



5 star user rating.

Feb 4 2014 2:26PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 24 2013 5:31AM

This little thing rocks! It's just what I need to do my weekly "home blessing". I can go through the whole house in no time. I use my turbocat for deep cleaning once in a while, and this for everything else. It's so light, and picks up from the sides as well.



5 star user rating.

Dec 19 2013 2:40AM

We are very satisfy with this power brush, work great more than expected.we have a cat and that little brusk pick up all the cat hair on the carpet, fit perfect with our central vacuum and also great service from your company, I send a question and you answer was fast and polite very good company ti deal with, thank you very much.



5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2013 5:16PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 27 2012 8:47AM

This is the most amazing air driven brush on the market so far for me! I'm very happy with it and I will recommand it to every one, with just some carpet and no power from there Central Vac.



5 star user rating.

Sep 9 2011 4:16PM

This is the same vacuum head that came with my original equipment. The old one had broken and I couldn't find a replacement locally so was delighted to find it on your site. The old one lasted 13 years so if this lasts as long I feel it's a real bargain. My old one did a great job and I like that it is light weight and easy to maneuver so I'm sure since this is the very same one it will work out great for me.



3 star user rating.

Feb 22 2011 4:45PM

Works pretty good, I read the other reviews and realized that suction is not as effective as the power driven when I bought it, but it is good. Still better than my old oreck vacuum, so I'm happy with that, and it's so much more lightweight! I have arthritis in my back and shoulders and using the stretchy hose with these attachments make all the difference! I feel like I can vacuum again with minimal pain!



4 star user rating.
Dec 17 2010 10:32AM

works great, just as i wanted with my shop vac



5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2010 4:21PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2010 3:10AM

Excellent piece of equipment. Works great.



4 star user rating.
Jul 3 2010 1:31PM

Very pleased after the first one you sent did not work. UPS picked up the defective nozzle and a new one was delivered a few days later. I am enjoying the reduction in noise compared to the original equipment.



4 star user rating.
Mar 29 2010 11:05AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 29 2010 3:24AM

While this vacuum head does get clogged with hair - for the price it is a great product - light, easy to use, and does a better job than any other turbo head I've used.



3 star user rating.
Jan 4 2010 2:29PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2009 8:01PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Nov 24 2009 9:47AM

Very helpful tool to have.



5 star user rating.

Sep 7 2009 6:12PM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Sep 6 2009 8:59AM

this produt is wors then the other one i had replaced. reviewed by jon.s (MD NOTES: If possible for your budget, please consider an electric kit. They fit into most all systems and if not we mention the adapter you'll need. Please look under your brand of central vacuum in Find Your Brand.)



5 star user rating.
Aug 31 2009 6:29AM

Works great, wish I had ordered this 7 years ago.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
TT27 Air Driven Power Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)