TurboCat Attachment Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
151 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 13 2021 7:16PM

My mother in-law changed her hose and attachments. She loves this product because it's light and easy to maneuver.



5 star user rating.
Jul 7 2021 5:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 19 2021 10:29AM

This purchase proved to be a very worth whole way to upgrade our 40 year old equipment. Very pleased!



5 star user rating.

Mar 10 2021 6:53AM

Great system!



5 star user rating.
Sep 21 2020 9:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 27 2020 8:12AM

My new turbo powered head is simply fantastic. Super light and lifts carpet like it has never been lifted before. Very pleased!



5 star user rating.
Oct 17 2018 5:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 8 2017 4:16PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 2 2016 10:43AM

nice unit



4 star user rating.

Jan 11 2016 8:02AM

Seems to work well, and with the ability to turn the system off at the handle after the wall unit installations we really like the unit. It is not as heavy a unit as the original floor unit I purchased from VacuMaid in 1978, but then what is? The whole system still works since I installed it in 1978 so 38 years and only a couple sets of brushes for the motor makes it a very desirable unit.



5 star user rating.

Jan 10 2016 5:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 28 2015 10:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 24 2015 4:39PM

Used the new attachment kit today and was very pleased with them my wife and I love the swivel head on the wood and tile floor attachment the turbo head for carpet works very well



5 star user rating.

Oct 11 2015 4:46PM

Excellent..replaced my old product perfectly. I'm very pleased.



4 star user rating.
Sep 10 2015 1:20PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 27 2015 1:57PM

excellent quality. highly recommended!



5 star user rating.
Jul 4 2015 10:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 30 2015 12:42PM

We purchased this package for my church that had lost the original (old) parts in a flood. Everything works as advertized and is of good quality. Hose is much lighter than the original hose. Very happy with this purchase.



5 star user rating.

May 26 2015 11:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 3 2015 8:26PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 16 2015 5:31PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 30 2015 3:08PM

when we bought our house, it had the central vac which the previous owners never used. I am so happy I found your site and purchased the hose and attachment kit! It makes cleaning so much easier!!!!



4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2015 12:25PM

I was concerned that my old system would not generate enough suction power to run the beater - not the case attachment works fine. I give it a 4. Customer Rep very helpful.



5 star user rating.
Jan 6 2015 10:04AM

Had original hose and attachments from when we bought the house. Higher tech hose makes system seem newer. Moves more air because it is larger. Also it's lighter weight. Other accessories are far superior to what we had. If you have old equipment, I recommend going to a newer kit. It will make your old vac system seem new again. Excuse the blather but I am impressed!!



5 star user rating.

Oct 14 2014 4:47PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
TurboCat Attachment Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč