TurboCat Attachment Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
144 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 8 2017 4:16PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 2 2016 10:43AM

nice unit



4 star user rating.

Jan 11 2016 8:02AM

Seems to work well, and with the ability to turn the system off at the handle after the wall unit installations we really like the unit. It is not as heavy a unit as the original floor unit I purchased from VacuMaid in 1978, but then what is? The whole system still works since I installed it in 1978 so 38 years and only a couple sets of brushes for the motor makes it a very desirable unit.



5 star user rating.

Jan 10 2016 5:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 28 2015 10:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 24 2015 4:39PM

Used the new attachment kit today and was very pleased with them my wife and I love the swivel head on the wood and tile floor attachment the turbo head for carpet works very well



5 star user rating.

Oct 11 2015 4:46PM

Excellent..replaced my old product perfectly. I'm very pleased.



4 star user rating.
Sep 10 2015 1:20PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 27 2015 1:57PM

excellent quality. highly recommended!



5 star user rating.
Jul 4 2015 10:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 30 2015 12:42PM

We purchased this package for my church that had lost the original (old) parts in a flood. Everything works as advertized and is of good quality. Hose is much lighter than the original hose. Very happy with this purchase.



5 star user rating.

May 26 2015 11:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 3 2015 8:26PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 16 2015 5:31PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 30 2015 3:08PM

when we bought our house, it had the central vac which the previous owners never used. I am so happy I found your site and purchased the hose and attachment kit! It makes cleaning so much easier!!!!



4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2015 12:25PM

I was concerned that my old system would not generate enough suction power to run the beater - not the case attachment works fine. I give it a 4. Customer Rep very helpful.



5 star user rating.
Jan 6 2015 10:04AM

Had original hose and attachments from when we bought the house. Higher tech hose makes system seem newer. Moves more air because it is larger. Also it's lighter weight. Other accessories are far superior to what we had. If you have old equipment, I recommend going to a newer kit. It will make your old vac system seem new again. Excuse the blather but I am impressed!!



5 star user rating.

Oct 14 2014 4:47PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 4 2014 4:12AM

We are very happy with this purchase. It was totally compatible with our seventeen-year-old Galaxie central vac system and after receiving it my only wish was that I had purchased it sooner!



3 star user rating.

Jul 10 2014 10:15PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 30 2014 5:23AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Apr 7 2014 4:46PM

Very pleased that it goes with a 25 year plus system. The maid service is very appreciative of the improvement over my standard vacuum for rugs.



5 star user rating.

Apr 4 2014 5:56PM

Since I have all hardwood floors, this turbocat attachment works so much better than the attachments that came with my original central vac.



5 star user rating.

Feb 26 2014 8:23AM

Light weight, easy to use and clean



5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2014 7:13AM

Just replaced an old vacmaud kit. Love it and it works great. I plan to buy another one for upstairs to keep from transporting up and down.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
TurboCat Attachment Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)