TurboCat Vacuum Power Head

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
311 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2017 2:12PM

New Vacuum head works great. Their customer service was A-plus in helping us locate the part replacement part we needed.



5 star user rating.
May 9 2016 10:26AM

My central vacuum is aging but with the new vacuum power head it's working great. It's exactly what I needed. The shipping was very fast.



5 star user rating.
May 8 2016 2:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 27 2016 5:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2016 4:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 11 2016 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 1 2016 2:32AM

This power head was bought to go a 45 year old central vaccum worked great .would recommend



5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2016 5:09PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 12 2016 4:46PM

amazing device. works great



3 star user rating.

Mar 10 2016 8:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 2 2016 7:53AM

Incredibly fast service and item arrived just as described. I highly recommend MD Central Vac.



5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2016 7:10AM

This is only our second head in 15 years & we have 2 dogs > thank you for a fine product.



5 star user rating.
Feb 21 2016 2:57PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 19 2016 12:19PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 16 2016 9:34AM

Exact replacement.



4 star user rating.

Feb 3 2016 8:00AM

Aside from the high cost of this item everything else was fine.



5 star user rating.

Jan 31 2016 4:20AM

Works very well without power assist on my older system



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2016 4:04PM

Good Product arrived on time and the quality is good. Product works well.



2 star user rating.

Jan 27 2016 4:17PM

Does not vacuum shag very well at all. This is what I specifically purchased it for. Very disappointed in your product.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)



3 star user rating.

Jan 23 2016 7:40AM

One Week after we purchase the Turbo Head the belt broke I am in process of locating another one.Do not know what the reason was?

(MD Notes: We have spoken with the customer to address and solve the issue.)



5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2016 7:07AM

Great product



5 star user rating.

Dec 23 2015 8:26AM

we are not sure of the date for the original head we replaced, however this head works great, and seems to be cleaning better than the old one.



5 star user rating.
Dec 14 2015 1:02PM

works great as replacement



4 star user rating.
Nov 26 2015 8:10AM

Works OK. Beater bar brush is not as good as the one it replaced



5 star user rating.
Oct 16 2015 4:38PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
TurboCat Vacuum Power Head
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)