TurboCat Vacuum Power Head

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
321 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2021 8:11AM

Works fine-replacement part. Thanks for being so prompt in delivery!



5 star user rating.
Oct 2 2020 10:26AM

I love my new TurboCat Power Head. It is easy to vacuum rugs with!



2 star user rating.

Jun 1 2020 12:44PM

THE ROTOR IN THE HEAD TURNES HARD SEAMS LIKE THE SIDES PUSH IN TOO HARD



5 star user rating.

May 11 2020 1:47PM

Works great. Fast delivery. Very satisfied



5 star user rating.
Apr 30 2020 11:47AM

Love ir



5 star user rating.

Apr 8 2020 7:33AM

works exactly as described



5 star user rating.

Mar 26 2019 5:08AM

Needed a replacement Power Head for house system, found MD and they had exactly what I needed, Fair price, delivered on time and works perfect!



5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2019 5:34AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.

Feb 8 2019 1:57PM

The head does not adjust to our thick plush carpeting so the speed of the brush gets slowed down dramatically. Therefore it does not vacuum well at all. Cheap plastic, along with a cheap belt driven mechanism. Would not recommend at all.

(BIV Notes: We only have one Electrified powerhead that is currently recommended for deep pile/thick plush style carpeting. The Response CT25 is specifically designed for the thorough cleaning of this type of carpeting. Electrified will always give better performance than Air Driven on plush pile carpeted areas.

Air Driven relies on the suction power of your unit in the garage/basement to turn the beater bar as well as suction debris from the carpeted areas and Electric is using all the suction power of your unit to pull debris out of the carpet and electricity to turn the beater brush roll.)



5 star user rating.
Nov 9 2018 5:05AM

Very happy with the Turbocat we recently purchased!



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2017 2:12PM

New Vacuum head works great. Their customer service was A-plus in helping us locate the part replacement part we needed.



5 star user rating.
May 9 2016 10:26AM

My central vacuum is aging but with the new vacuum power head it's working great. It's exactly what I needed. The shipping was very fast.



5 star user rating.
May 8 2016 2:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 27 2016 5:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2016 4:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 11 2016 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 1 2016 2:32AM

This power head was bought to go a 45 year old central vaccum worked great .would recommend



5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2016 5:09PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 12 2016 4:46PM

amazing device. works great



3 star user rating.

Mar 10 2016 8:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 2 2016 7:53AM

Incredibly fast service and item arrived just as described. I highly recommend MD Central Vac.



5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2016 7:10AM

This is only our second head in 15 years & we have 2 dogs > thank you for a fine product.



5 star user rating.
Feb 21 2016 2:57PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 19 2016 12:19PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 16 2016 9:34AM

Exact replacement.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
TurboCat Vacuum Power Head
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč