Skip to content
Shop Products

TurboCat Zoom Attachment Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
223 Reviews, 4.3 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Nov 22 2022 3:16PM

The set up is user friendly.



4 star user rating.
Oct 6 2022 7:57AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Oct 3 2022 1:41PM

This power head is very weak. It sounds like it's working so hard to pick up anything. I've had a VacuFlo central vacuum system for 20 years. We had the repair person to come to our home to see if something is wrong with the main unit. He said it's the new head. Just doesn't have any ooomph.

MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer to remedy the issue.



5 star user rating.
Aug 23 2022 4:43PM

Works well, good quality workmanship.



5 star user rating.
May 16 2022 4:11PM

I love the new replacement, it works great!!



5 star user rating.
Mar 16 2022 8:00AM

We moved into the house with a tired old duct tape patched vacuum set. It is so nice to vacuum the house now! And the order came really fast.



5 star user rating.

Feb 28 2022 11:14AM

Huge improvement with the wheels on the front of the unit instead of just the metal skid plate.



5 star user rating.
Sep 28 2021 6:07PM

Works like a charm



5 star user rating.
Sep 6 2021 8:12PM

Very happy with my purchase! All pieces work great!



5 star user rating.
Jun 9 2021 6:56AM

The vacuum head worked great in our motor home central vac systemj



5 star user rating.
May 12 2021 10:13AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.

Mar 29 2021 5:40AM

Makes a whining noise out of the box. Noisy



5 star user rating.
Mar 17 2021 10:49AM

Easy to rig up for a very old system - works like a real star.



5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2021 8:21AM

Great kit. Love the off/on switch on the hose. That is an awesome upgrade for me. The turbo rug cleaner works great.



5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2021 7:40AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 27 2021 8:20AM

very powerful. Picks up everything



5 star user rating.
Oct 6 2020 6:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 6 2020 5:59AM

Great price and fast service



5 star user rating.
Aug 20 2020 10:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 10 2020 5:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 8 2020 7:41AM

Great products and great service.7



5 star user rating.
Jun 3 2020 3:09PM

Great carpet head. Does nice job.



5 star user rating.
May 12 2020 11:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 5 2020 6:40AM

So far, so good. I bought this to replace my older TurboCat and find it to be much improved. It?s definitely lighter and seems to pick up better than my old one.



5 star user rating.

Mar 18 2020 7:01AM

After 20 years, it was time. I had replaced the belt and kept it clean but is was not working that well. The new unit is a bit loud, but works well. It cleans better and glides on the floor easier. I am very happy with the new TurboCat


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
TurboCat Zoom Attachment Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč