TurboCat Zoom Attachment Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
216 Reviews, 4.3 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Sep 28 2021 6:07PM

Works like a charm



5 star user rating.
Sep 6 2021 8:12PM

Very happy with my purchase! All pieces work great!



5 star user rating.
Jun 9 2021 6:56AM

The vacuum head worked great in our motor home central vac systemj



5 star user rating.
May 12 2021 10:13AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.

Mar 29 2021 5:40AM

Makes a whining noise out of the box. Noisy



5 star user rating.
Mar 17 2021 10:49AM

Easy to rig up for a very old system - works like a real star.



5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2021 8:21AM

Great kit. Love the off/on switch on the hose. That is an awesome upgrade for me. The turbo rug cleaner works great.



5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2021 7:40AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 27 2021 8:20AM

very powerful. Picks up everything



5 star user rating.
Oct 6 2020 6:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 6 2020 5:59AM

Great price and fast service



5 star user rating.
Aug 20 2020 10:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 10 2020 5:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 8 2020 7:41AM

Great products and great service.7



5 star user rating.
Jun 3 2020 3:09PM

Great carpet head. Does nice job.



5 star user rating.
May 12 2020 11:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 5 2020 6:40AM

So far, so good. I bought this to replace my older TurboCat and find it to be much improved. It?s definitely lighter and seems to pick up better than my old one.



5 star user rating.

Mar 18 2020 7:01AM

After 20 years, it was time. I had replaced the belt and kept it clean but is was not working that well. The new unit is a bit loud, but works well. It cleans better and glides on the floor easier. I am very happy with the new TurboCat



5 star user rating.

Mar 16 2020 2:28PM

Great replacement for my old unit. Worked and fit perfectly just like it said in the product details.



4 star user rating.

Feb 19 2020 5:49AM

The TurboCat Zoom is pretty loud but it does the job well and its lighter than the previous model. I also like the rubber bumpers which my older version did not have.



5 star user rating.

Nov 20 2019 6:13AM

Very pleased with the new unit



5 star user rating.
Sep 18 2019 6:34AM

Performancec same as the early unit by lighter weight for ease of use.



5 star user rating.
Aug 28 2019 7:09PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 16 2019 1:00PM

Turbo Cat Zoom is great. Worked first time, easy to figure out, neatly packaged. Great purchase.



4 star user rating.
May 27 2019 5:08AM

seems to be a good product,


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
TurboCat Zoom Attachment Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč