TurboCat Zoom Neck

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
31 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2020 12:02PM

works great



5 star user rating.

Jul 15 2019 12:06PM

Piece fit perfectly. There were no directions to install the part, but it was fairly straight forward. High quality replacement part.



5 star user rating.
Jul 8 2019 10:47AM

Got exactly what I needed, at a reasonable price, received it quickly.



5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2017 4:11PM

Exactly what we needed and very promptly. Happy customer!



5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2016 6:16PM

Perfect replacement part that fixed my Turbocat Zoom



5 star user rating.

Apr 25 2016 4:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 16 2016 6:44AM

This product was just what I needed to fix the broken part.



5 star user rating.
Jan 8 2016 4:51PM

The replacement part worked just great.



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2015 5:34PM

Very happy with your products, knowledge and service is the best!! Will DEFINATELY recommend you web site!!!



5 star user rating.

Aug 31 2014 8:50AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 13 2014 5:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 28 2014 3:27AM

Easy to install, perfect



5 star user rating.

Oct 12 2013 5:42AM

The neck on my Turbocat Zoom power head broke, and the power head wouldn't work at all. Instead of purchasing a new power head, I decided to try to fix it myself first. I purchased this neck and also replaced the spring, seal, washer and belt while I was at it. Everything fit perfectly, the vacuum now works great once again and I saved over $100 versus an new power head. Thank you!!!



5 star user rating.

Feb 26 2013 1:10PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 25 2012 7:15AM

Part was simple to install and worked well



5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2012 3:15AM

Fast shipping and easy to install. Works great



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2011 8:57PM

Worked as advertised! The package arrived within two (maybe three) days. No question i.e. if I have to purchase any additional parts it will be thru this site. Good work!



5 star user rating.
Sep 21 2011 1:04PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2011 1:15PM

Product was as described and delivered in a timely manner for the listed price. It arrived in perfect condition.

This piece is more robust than the original part on our TurboCat. It dropped in with no modifications and promises to last a lot longer than the original.

We would buy this part again from MD Vacuums without hesitation. We just hope that it's a long time before we have to do so.



5 star user rating.
Apr 21 2011 5:11AM

right part. easy to replace. TurboCat good for another 5 years.



2 star user rating.

Apr 12 2011 5:23AM

I felt that the failure of the original part was premature. Part of the problem may be the metal spring clip that holds the wand in an upright position. Even with the new part pulling the wand down is extremly hard.



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2010 7:58AM

The part was exactly what I needed and arrived quickly..Would purchase from Md again.



4 star user rating.
Aug 18 2010 3:28PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2009 4:11PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2009 8:03AM

it was a little tricky to replace, but works fine. Sure beats buying a new TurboCat!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
TurboCat Zoom Neck
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč