Ultimate Garage Accessory Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
54 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Apr 3 2021 4:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 18 2020 10:49AM

So far, so good! The 50 ft hose attachment has been so helpful - it reaches everywhere we need in our 3 car garage. The attachment variety is also great. We use it to detail cars and clean up garage messes. So much easier than hauling around the shop vac.



5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2020 10:04AM

Perfect attachment set for what I wanted!!



5 star user rating.
Feb 21 2017 7:40AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 20 2015 11:38PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 6 2015 12:59PM

A necessity for the total vacuum experience.



5 star user rating.

Nov 24 2014 8:43PM

Love my new MD and accessories. I`ve owned two other central vacuums, this far exceeds what I had before.



5 star user rating.
Jun 18 2014 10:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2014 8:09AM

Was what I expected but is not as pictured here.



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2014 1:22PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 3 2014 8:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 24 2013 1:19AM

Perfect for garage, cars and front porch. Just as advertised.



4 star user rating.

Oct 23 2013 10:07PM

I gave this 4 stars because the attachments are well made, and I was pleased with all the equipment received. If you buy this, however you will probably want to purchase a larger hanging rack that will hold the 50 foot hose, as the one that comes with it is too small to easily coil the hose on it. Other than that, we love it.



5 star user rating.

Jun 5 2013 1:33PM

My husband loves the garage kit for vacuuming the cars.



3 star user rating.
Jul 12 2012 6:55PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 28 2012 6:54AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 23 2011 10:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 27 2010 10:36AM

I ordered the garage kit, sans hose, not for use in my garage, but rather in my home. I have a black cat, black carpet on stairs, and white carpet or marble and granite elsewhere. The black carpet was wonderful until I got the cat. Her fur simply didn't come up using conventional attachments. The small rectangular brush works perfectly for this purpose, & the larger rectangular attachment couldn't be better for flat surfaces and the white carpet. I'm delighted with these products and the company that provided them. Ordering was easy, delivery was quick and follow-up concern for customer satisfaction appropriate and professional. Five stars all around



5 star user rating.
Aug 31 2010 1:11PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 14 2010 6:53PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2010 12:11AM

Love this kit. Convenient to vacuum the garage and suck up those bugs. All the attachments you need to keep the car clean.



5 star user rating.
May 20 2010 8:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 9 2009 4:56PM

Great quality product as described. Shipped fast.



5 star user rating.
Nov 29 2009 2:03PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2009 1:56PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Ultimate Garage Accessory Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč