Skip to content
Shop Products

VacPan Repair Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
33 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Feb 15 2022 3:12PM

Product was as described and works great!



4 star user rating.

Oct 19 2021 10:17AM

Easy to later parts needed and order. Product arrived and was easy to install.



4 star user rating.
Mar 3 2020 10:22AM

Worked great but ordered black which was on invoice BUT got White

MD Notes: We reached out to the customer and remedied the issue.



4 star user rating.

Oct 17 2017 7:03AM

Thanks. Everything I needed was there. It would help if there were instructions included, or at least a photo of how it is supposed to look. It took me a little while to figure it out but I did. Works great! Thanks!



4 star user rating.

May 30 2017 5:25AM

I received the kit as promised. The support at MD central Vac was helpful in explaining in what is in the kit but not in details on how to replace it. It fits and worked perfectly. Like many reviewers said, it will be helpful to have a half page simple instructions on how to install it. It is trick to figure out. I did it by myself but it took a lot of thinking and reasoning. I suggest for MD cent. Vac. To request the manufacturers to include such instructions or just create one for their customers sake.



4 star user rating.
Feb 2 2017 2:37PM

Fits & works great. As stated in other reviews, would have been REALLY helpful with instructions or at least a diagram as our original was 14 years old and not quite the same design.



4 star user rating.

Dec 21 2016 5:11AM

Once my husband figured out how to remove the old broken vac pan, repairing it wasn't much of a problem. Instructions would have been very beneficial. Repaired vac pan now works like it should.



4 star user rating.

Oct 30 2015 8:10PM

Vacumn pan worked well after my husband installed. It would have been even more helpful if installation instructions were included.



4 star user rating.
May 31 2012 9:55PM

Please include some instructions! The kit worked great.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
VacPan Repair Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč