VacPan Repair Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
31 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Nov 19 2021 10:18AM

This repair kit got our VacPan working again. Installing the repair parts was easy. Removing and re-installing the dishwasher to access the piping not so much. The reward is the VacPac works again.



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2021 9:15AM

Arrived quickly and as described



5 star user rating.
Mar 10 2020 8:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 28 2019 9:06AM

Great service...easy to install



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2019 10:13AM

The right parts for the job! Easy to navigate website.



5 star user rating.
Oct 17 2018 7:52AM

Easy to explain our need to the phone sales agent. Rapid delivery and a better product than the original item.



5 star user rating.
Jul 28 2017 7:07AM

Perfect. Easy to fix and install!



5 star user rating.

Jan 24 2017 6:53AM

Exactly what I needed!



5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2016 5:09PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 15 2016 8:03PM

Send instruction next time it would really help. I had to have a repair guy come out because I wasn't sure where to put the wire. But it was easy to order



5 star user rating.

May 13 2015 9:35AM

Was able to successfully install the unit and it works great. Probably should have gone with the complete unit to begin with. Originally I had purchase the separate toggle switch and after installing it, it broke in half. Your customer service refunded the cost of the part and placed the order for the complete unit. All is well.



5 star user rating.
Sep 25 2014 10:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 2 2013 7:13AM

This repair kit worked well and saved the cost of a new outlet.



5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2013 3:20AM

The Vac Pan repair kit arrived in a few days and was easy to install. The installation took only about 15 minutes and the unit now works great again!



5 star user rating.

Sep 5 2012 5:35AM

The entire purchase process was awesome as was the product. I have already mentioned your company and website to numerous friends.



5 star user rating.

Apr 12 2012 10:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2012 2:29PM

This was relatively easy to install, although I had a friend help, and he said some people may not find it so intuitive. Good inexpensive replacement, though, so that you don't have to have the whole unit replaced.



5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2012 5:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 19 2011 2:11PM

Installed the repair kit this weekend in about 10 minutes. Seems to be working fine.



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2011 1:48PM

Improved design over the original. Works well and installs easily.



5 star user rating.
Jun 4 2011 5:21AM

product was installed and fit perfectly. I thought the shipping cost for the said product was over priced.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
VacPan Repair Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč