Skip to content
Shop Products

Central Vacuum Vac Pan, Toe Kick

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
55 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 22 2016 12:01PM

great replacement for an old one that had started leaking air. It installed easily and works as expected.



5 star user rating.

Nov 3 2015 8:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 14 2015 4:11AM

fits exactly into wall opening and functions as well as replacement for an older model one i had that broke. Easy to install once you have an opening in our baseboard and cupboard floor to access old one.



5 star user rating.
Aug 9 2015 10:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 8 2015 10:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 18 2015 1:01PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2015 8:48AM

Was right on time and worked as advertised, no problems looks great.



5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2015 9:50AM

Super easy to install and we just love it!



5 star user rating.
Oct 20 2014 9:24PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 22 2014 3:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2013 6:16AM

Part were correct and fast. Thanks



5 star user rating.
Feb 20 2013 4:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 4 2012 5:02AM

My son-in-law said setting up the ladder in the basement took longer than installing the pan.



5 star user rating.

Feb 16 2012 4:39PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 13 2011 9:52AM

Everything is very well with this purchase. It was a replacement for the one my daughter broke by kicking the button too hard on the old one. It was very easy to reinstall this unit and we are having no problems with it.



4 star user rating.
Jun 14 2011 1:22PM

I'm a bit concerned that the push tab will be broken when downward force might be accidentally applied when activating. I would configure the tab to have a supporting leg, or be lowered to the floor so that when stepped on, it will not break off. I intend to use it in a hair salon. Will be interesting to see how it receives wet hair.



5 star user rating.
Dec 14 2010 4:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 14 2010 8:44PM

It works great..I only wish you carried it in an off white



5 star user rating.

May 28 2010 2:42PM

Perfect from start to finish. Easy to order, item as described, arrived perfect. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Apr 14 2010 11:09AM

Great product...easy install



5 star user rating.

Jan 6 2010 8:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 19 2009 5:17PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Oct 7 2009 7:04PM

Great idea, but lousy construction quality. The switch works most of the time but not always - sometimes you need to fiddle with it. And the seal is terrible, so when the vac is being used elsewhere in the house, you can hear a lot of air slipping into the vac pan -- which gives the vacuum less suction. I've tried adjusting it to no avail -- I'll order a new one and cross my fingers. (MD NOTES: We will send this customer a new one, this sounds like a defective product.)



5 star user rating.

Sep 7 2009 3:45PM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Aug 31 2009 7:15AM

Works great but after one year, plastic mounting post on kick plate broke

off and the vac pan can not turn on. (no replacement parts available) Must

replace entire vac pan assembly.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Central Vacuum Vac Pan, Toe Kick
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč