Vacuum Bumpers

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
57 Reviews, 4.2 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 3 2021 7:13PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 5:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2021 8:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 20 2020 5:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 31 2020 10:05AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 22 2020 10:02AM

Brilliant idea to save my base boards and cabinetry!



2 star user rating.

Apr 20 2020 5:28PM

Disappointed with this item. The brush has rubber bumper already installed. This item is difficult to install, does not want to stay put, seems extraneous, and is ugly to boot.



4 star user rating.
Apr 15 2020 7:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 2 2020 9:42AM

Instructions were easy to follow. The part fits great and protects furniture from damage



4 star user rating.
Dec 28 2019 7:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 12 2019 7:08PM

I bought the vacuum bumper 3 weeks ago and I love it. I added extra velcro to make sure it stays in place. So far, it is working great and I no longer have to worry about dinging my baseboards.



5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2019 6:21AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
May 27 2019 5:09AM

instruction not written very good



5 star user rating.
May 7 2019 7:07AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
May 7 2019 6:51AM

Useless item. Wouldn't stay on the head of the vacuum. I threw it out.

(MD Notes: MD offers a 30 Day Satisfaction Money Back Guarantee on all items purchased from our website. Please contact us directly to take advantage of this guarantee.)



5 star user rating.

Jul 31 2018 11:53AM

I like this so the power head doesn't mark up baseboards.



4 star user rating.

Nov 1 2017 10:17AM

Great for protecting furniture and baseboards.



4 star user rating.
Jul 21 2017 7:18AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 30 2017 3:24PM

One of the velcro attachments was damaged, we worked around it, but the bumper does not fit as well as it should even if the velcro did work correctly.



1 star user rating.
Nov 9 2015 10:15AM

Would like to return. Clumsy and attracts too much dirt, lint & dog hair. Bad purchase on my part!

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)



5 star user rating.

Oct 13 2015 12:08AM

This is a great idea! It protects furniture from scratches and prevents scuff marks on baseboards.



5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2015 9:06AM

Really helps protect baseboards and furniture!



5 star user rating.

Feb 25 2015 7:28AM

Easy installation. Hope it saves the woodwork maintanence of the past.



5 star user rating.

Jan 27 2015 10:46AM

This is a great product to use if you value your furniture. There's nothing worse than seeing dinged up furniture legs inadvertently damaged by a vacuum. The bumper is thick and nicely protects surfaces from nicks and gouges. I should have bought one of these years ago.



5 star user rating.
Sep 19 2014 6:27AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Vacuum Bumpers
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč