MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Vacuum Bumpers

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
47 Reviews, 4.2 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Nov 12 2019 7:08PM

I bought the vacuum bumper 3 weeks ago and I love it. I added extra velcro to make sure it stays in place. So far, it is working great and I no longer have to worry about dinging my baseboards.



5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2019 6:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 7 2019 7:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 31 2018 11:53AM

I like this so the power head doesn't mark up baseboards.



5 star user rating.

Oct 13 2015 12:08AM

This is a great idea! It protects furniture from scratches and prevents scuff marks on baseboards.



5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2015 9:06AM

Really helps protect baseboards and furniture!



5 star user rating.

Feb 25 2015 7:28AM

Easy installation. Hope it saves the woodwork maintanence of the past.



5 star user rating.

Jan 27 2015 10:46AM

This is a great product to use if you value your furniture. There's nothing worse than seeing dinged up furniture legs inadvertently damaged by a vacuum. The bumper is thick and nicely protects surfaces from nicks and gouges. I should have bought one of these years ago.



5 star user rating.
Sep 19 2014 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2014 10:44AM

what a great idea ---no more black marks on my white stair risers---thank you



5 star user rating.
Feb 27 2014 4:14AM

I had read the reviews on this product that were either very positive, or disappointing to other purchasers. I decided to purchase and try it anyway, and have been very happy with the bumper. It was easy to install, fit well, and I have had no problems with it slipping. Would recommend this product.



5 star user rating.

Jul 7 2013 12:47PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 29 2013 4:15AM

This is a furniture saver you must have! My favorite invention!



5 star user rating.

Mar 12 2013 12:59PM

Vacuum bumpers are must have if you have white base boards. They stay on and do not mark up the base boards. Great idea!!!



5 star user rating.
Nov 28 2012 10:37AM

Takes a bit of thought to attach the bumper to the MD Stealth, but it functions beautifully once in place.



5 star user rating.
Nov 18 2012 10:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 3 2012 7:10PM

Greatest product I have ever used! Went on flawlessly and works perfectly! I wish I got it years ago!



5 star user rating.

Mar 30 2012 6:09AM

I bought both the small and large bumpers to protect my new walnut trim and furniture legs. They were not hard to put on and stay on perfectly once you clean the vacuum head with the included alcohol pads. Now I wonder how I coped without them. Makes vacuuming much faster and easier and dirt comes off the front with a quick swipe of the suction.



5 star user rating.
Dec 15 2011 8:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2011 2:10PM

Just renovated with all new baseboard and trim, this is a home saver!



5 star user rating.
May 29 2011 1:57PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 13 2011 1:50AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 9 2011 8:14AM

I was able to clean much more quickly because I didn\'t have to be as careful.



5 star user rating.
Apr 27 2011 6:11PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 26 2011 6:06AM

Amazing - no more nicks in molding or furniture legs!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Vacuum Bumpers
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)