Basic Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
816 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2018 9:32AM

Great product. The only thing I would improve is to add one of those vents that lets you control the amount of suction.



5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2018 9:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2018 7:54AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Nov 8 2018 11:21AM

The hose should have come with a wand to connect it to the brush. I had to buy them at a vacuum supply store.

( We do offer some hose kits on our website that will include a wand as well as accessories. )



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2018 10:41AM

Great service and the product is so nice over the old stinky one.



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2018 5:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2018 9:21AM

We ordered the basic vacuum hose for our whole house vac system. The hose arrived in two days (earlier than projected) and works perfectly. The quality of the hose is very good.



5 star user rating.

Oct 17 2018 4:11PM

great product...will order again in the near future...company very responsive and it was easy placing orders online



5 star user rating.

Oct 8 2018 8:23AM

My new hose arrived and it did not fit securely in the wall fitting. I contacted the number on the packaging and the customer service person was immediately helpful, friendly, and knew how to solve my issue. The new hose end arrived within days and worked perfectly! My new hose is much lighter weight than my old one, which is great for hauling it upstairs.



5 star user rating.
Oct 4 2018 8:48AM

Quality product at great price. Fast shipping.



5 star user rating.
Sep 26 2018 8:52AM

I like my new Vac hose a lot. It is lighter than my old one and easier to manage. The only problem I am having is it won?t work with one of my old inlets. I have ordered a new inlet from MD. I hope I can make the inlet work with my old system.and also the hose.



5 star user rating.

Sep 17 2018 10:32AM

Product worked well.



2 star user rating.

Aug 14 2018 7:59AM

The basic hose did not fit my outlets (from Budd Vacuum). I am still waiting for an RMA number.

(MD Notes: We have worked with the customer and arranged a return.)



5 star user rating.

Jul 27 2018 2:50PM

A perfect replacement for the original 20 year old Beam hose. Works perfectly. MD is a great company.



5 star user rating.

Jul 18 2018 8:45PM

I AM SO PLEASED WITH THE NEW HOSE. IT FIT THE OUTLETS AS IT SHOULD AND WAS AS ADVERTISED. I'M SO GLAD IT WAS AVAILABLE. THANK YOU.



5 star user rating.
Jul 12 2018 5:37PM

Item was as described. Very satisfied.



4 star user rating.

Jul 5 2018 5:16AM

The ends that connect to the wall and the extension tube were a little smaller than the original and I had to change them out with the original ones.



4 star user rating.
Jul 4 2018 12:36PM

good



5 star user rating.

Jun 28 2018 5:04AM

always helpful guiding me to the right part! Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Jun 21 2018 5:15AM

It was exactly as described. Worked perfectly.



5 star user rating.
May 29 2018 6:41AM

Nice product it works great with my central vacuum



5 star user rating.

May 23 2018 7:09AM

On time exact description very good



5 star user rating.

Apr 27 2018 7:12AM

I was surprised to find this company had exactly what I needed. My vac was 27 years old and it not only it it was made with improved materials making it lighter and more efficient. That I did not expect. I am very pleased with my experience and purchase.



4 star user rating.

Apr 24 2018 6:04AM

Hose is very good. The design keeps dirt from clinging to the sides. The extra length was just what we needed. MD has good prices and sends your order out right away. A very happy repeat customer.



5 star user rating.
Apr 9 2018 10:32AM

Working great. Thank you!!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Basic Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)