Basic Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
877 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 15 2021 1:06PM

Product was exactly what I needed, affordable and received quickly from the time I placed the order. Highly recommeded



4 star user rating.
Apr 8 2021 1:17PM

The hose works well for our very old central vacuum unit with the recommended attachment. Very powerful. Not a flexible as I would like, but I like the diameter of the hose and the handle.



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2021 8:53AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 29 2020 6:31AM

Lightweight and fits great with my old system. Does tend to twist some, otherwise ai would have rated it 5 stars.



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2020 8:39AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 28 2020 6:57AM

I ordered extra length on the hose which obviously means covering more footage so the extra ten dollars was well worth it. The only reason I took one star away is that the outlet end (plugs into the wall) didn't have a tight seal. My husband was able to put something around the end piece and it works fine.



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2020 5:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2020 11:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 7 2020 11:31AM

I?ve had your central vac for over 35 years, and it?s still going strong! Rebuilt one of the motors 5 years ago, and replaced the hose just last month. Keep up your good work!



5 star user rating.
Nov 24 2020 11:06AM

Product was exactly as described, fast shipping, completely happy with product.



5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2020 3:53PM

Perfect size in length!



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2020 5:11AM

Good company, fast shipping



5 star user rating.
Sep 29 2020 7:49PM

Nice vacuum hose



5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2020 5:18AM

Works great - wish I'd replaced my old hose earlier!



5 star user rating.
Sep 12 2020 2:38PM

It's a great Hose. Perfect for the function.



5 star user rating.
Sep 1 2020 8:48AM

Love the hose. I have needed a new one for some time. It is light and so much easier to handle.



5 star user rating.
Aug 27 2020 9:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2020 11:27AM

Very good customer service, even during Covid. I would definitely order from them again. Product was delivered and worked as promised.



5 star user rating.
Aug 10 2020 8:59AM

Very fast delivery and great product!



5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2020 4:58PM

When I ordered the replacement hose, it was listed as backordered but it came right away. Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2020 2:10PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2020 5:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 2 2020 5:04AM

Excellent service, excellent product. Thank you!



4 star user rating.
Jun 29 2020 5:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2020 9:53AM

The hose is perfect, and it was delivered very promptly. Thank you.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Basic Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč