Skip to content
Shop Products

Basic Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
896 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 3 2022 12:41PM

Great service, product and delivery time from order entry until it was at my house.



5 star user rating.
Aug 31 2022 8:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 25 2022 4:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 4 2022 1:24PM

The new hose is a much lighter material. It also has a little stronger suction them my 25 year old hose that broke.



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2022 8:47PM

Exactly what I needed customer service was awesome. Thanks



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2022 8:36AM

Connects easily to ports, convenient length and appears to be high quality



5 star user rating.
Jan 26 2022 11:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2021 7:47AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Dec 18 2021 1:49PM

This hose crimps very easily. The extra length is wonderful but i would prefer a longer option for the other better quality hose. Very disappointed in the quality of this particular hose.

MD Notes: We have contacted the customer to remedy the issue



5 star user rating.

Dec 2 2021 8:16AM

When we received the basic 25-foot hose, we realized it wouldn't be long enough and needed to exchange it for the 30-foot length. MD Central was great about it - they put the 30' hose in the mail right away and sent us a free-return label for the 25' hose. So no exchange cost for us. Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2021 12:20PM

A good quality hose for the money and very flexible. The inlet end is make of the same material as the hose and is easier to insert in the outlet than a metal end. It looks like it will be good for many years.



5 star user rating.

Sep 28 2021 8:32AM

Arrived on time. Great quality. Works perfectly



5 star user rating.

Sep 14 2021 7:40PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2021 7:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 7:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 6 2021 5:45AM

The hose that I bought was lightweight and the perfect size. Would buy from this company again.



1 star user rating.

May 20 2021 9:53AM

still waiting on instructions on how to return the hose. I want to exchange it for another.

MD Notes: We have contacted the customer regarding instructions for the return.



5 star user rating.
Apr 15 2021 1:06PM

Product was exactly what I needed, affordable and received quickly from the time I placed the order. Highly recommeded



4 star user rating.
Apr 8 2021 1:17PM

The hose works well for our very old central vacuum unit with the recommended attachment. Very powerful. Not a flexible as I would like, but I like the diameter of the hose and the handle.



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2021 8:53AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 29 2020 6:31AM

Lightweight and fits great with my old system. Does tend to twist some, otherwise ai would have rated it 5 stars.



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2020 8:39AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 28 2020 6:57AM

I ordered extra length on the hose which obviously means covering more footage so the extra ten dollars was well worth it. The only reason I took one star away is that the outlet end (plugs into the wall) didn't have a tight seal. My husband was able to put something around the end piece and it works fine.



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2020 5:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2020 11:37AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Basic Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč