Basic Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
886 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Aug 27 2020 9:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2020 11:27AM

Very good customer service, even during Covid. I would definitely order from them again. Product was delivered and worked as promised.



5 star user rating.
Aug 10 2020 8:59AM

Very fast delivery and great product!



5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2020 4:58PM

When I ordered the replacement hose, it was listed as backordered but it came right away. Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2020 2:10PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2020 5:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 2 2020 5:04AM

Excellent service, excellent product. Thank you!



4 star user rating.
Jun 29 2020 5:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2020 9:53AM

The hose is perfect, and it was delivered very promptly. Thank you.



4 star user rating.
May 28 2020 7:38AM

Worked as advertised.



5 star user rating.
May 28 2020 5:13AM

Hose is lite in weight and I have improved suction over old hose, just what I was looking for in a hose. Nice to have hose length options, bought new hose 5' longer and it works out great,



5 star user rating.
May 22 2020 1:38PM

Exactly what we needed. Fast service



4 star user rating.
Mar 25 2020 8:27AM

Hose works just fine



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2020 7:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2020 7:36AM

Hose works great even in our old system. Perfect fit..



5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2020 10:03AM

The hose was exactly what I expected and works great!!



4 star user rating.
Feb 3 2020 12:29PM

Hose itself was fine. Couplings were too small for my house vac, so we had to cobble together the fittings from the old house onto the new. Not optimal, but no more leaking air/low vacuum pressure.

Item arrived quickly, which was great service.



5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2020 4:49AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 23 2020 6:16AM

It was what I ordered and came in a timely fashion



5 star user rating.
Dec 3 2019 5:06AM

I got a new hose so that I could have one for my upstairs and one for the downstairs. My system is 27 years old and the new hose fit perfectly. I thought that the plastic wand I also ordered would be a little more tapered, but it should do the trick. Ordering was easy and I received the parts within a week.



5 star user rating.

Nov 28 2019 6:10PM

We went with a 35 ft Vac Hose and by itself it's a bit hard to handle because it twist; however the hose socks we purchase is excellent and prevents the twisting of the vac hose.



5 star user rating.
Nov 28 2019 4:11PM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Nov 26 2019 7:31AM

The hose is fine, but the attachments fall off regularly. Makes vacuuming a chore and not enjoyable.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer to remedy the issue.)



1 star user rating.

Nov 5 2019 4:40PM

Hose broke away from handle and will not stay in when put back

MD Notes: We reached out to the customer and offered three options in order to resolve the issue described above. As of January 2020, we have yet to hear back from customer.)



5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2019 10:10AM

Exactly what we need for the central vacuum unit in the garage


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Basic Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč