Skip to content
Shop Products

Basic Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
892 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Nov 7 2020 6:41AM

Hose works well, lighter weight than OEM so we'll see how long it last. The outer surface is slick so it's very easy to drag around the house, that makes it easier to vacume.



4 star user rating.

Oct 12 2020 8:05AM

Product ordering and delivery was as represented on the web-site. This hose

was a replacement to an existing hose for my garage.



5 star user rating.
Sep 29 2020 7:49PM

Nice vacuum hose



5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2020 5:18AM

Works great - wish I'd replaced my old hose earlier!



5 star user rating.
Sep 12 2020 2:38PM

It's a great Hose. Perfect for the function.



5 star user rating.
Sep 1 2020 8:48AM

Love the hose. I have needed a new one for some time. It is light and so much easier to handle.



5 star user rating.
Aug 27 2020 9:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2020 11:27AM

Very good customer service, even during Covid. I would definitely order from them again. Product was delivered and worked as promised.



5 star user rating.
Aug 10 2020 8:59AM

Very fast delivery and great product!



5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2020 4:58PM

When I ordered the replacement hose, it was listed as backordered but it came right away. Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2020 2:10PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2020 5:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 2 2020 5:04AM

Excellent service, excellent product. Thank you!



4 star user rating.
Jun 29 2020 5:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2020 9:53AM

The hose is perfect, and it was delivered very promptly. Thank you.



4 star user rating.
May 28 2020 7:38AM

Worked as advertised.



5 star user rating.
May 28 2020 5:13AM

Hose is lite in weight and I have improved suction over old hose, just what I was looking for in a hose. Nice to have hose length options, bought new hose 5' longer and it works out great,



5 star user rating.
May 22 2020 1:38PM

Exactly what we needed. Fast service



4 star user rating.
Mar 25 2020 8:27AM

Hose works just fine



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2020 7:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2020 7:36AM

Hose works great even in our old system. Perfect fit..



5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2020 10:03AM

The hose was exactly what I expected and works great!!



4 star user rating.
Feb 3 2020 12:29PM

Hose itself was fine. Couplings were too small for my house vac, so we had to cobble together the fittings from the old house onto the new. Not optimal, but no more leaking air/low vacuum pressure.

Item arrived quickly, which was great service.



5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2020 4:49AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 23 2020 6:16AM

It was what I ordered and came in a timely fashion


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Basic Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč