Basic Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
886 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2021 12:20PM

A good quality hose for the money and very flexible. The inlet end is make of the same material as the hose and is easier to insert in the outlet than a metal end. It looks like it will be good for many years.



5 star user rating.

Sep 28 2021 8:32AM

Arrived on time. Great quality. Works perfectly



5 star user rating.

Sep 14 2021 7:40PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2021 7:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 7:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 6 2021 5:45AM

The hose that I bought was lightweight and the perfect size. Would buy from this company again.



5 star user rating.
Apr 15 2021 1:06PM

Product was exactly what I needed, affordable and received quickly from the time I placed the order. Highly recommeded



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2021 8:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2020 8:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2020 5:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2020 11:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 7 2020 11:31AM

I?ve had your central vac for over 35 years, and it?s still going strong! Rebuilt one of the motors 5 years ago, and replaced the hose just last month. Keep up your good work!



5 star user rating.
Nov 24 2020 11:06AM

Product was exactly as described, fast shipping, completely happy with product.



5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2020 3:53PM

Perfect size in length!



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2020 5:11AM

Good company, fast shipping



5 star user rating.
Sep 29 2020 7:49PM

Nice vacuum hose



5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2020 5:18AM

Works great - wish I'd replaced my old hose earlier!



5 star user rating.
Sep 12 2020 2:38PM

It's a great Hose. Perfect for the function.



5 star user rating.
Sep 1 2020 8:48AM

Love the hose. I have needed a new one for some time. It is light and so much easier to handle.



5 star user rating.
Aug 27 2020 9:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2020 11:27AM

Very good customer service, even during Covid. I would definitely order from them again. Product was delivered and worked as promised.



5 star user rating.
Aug 10 2020 8:59AM

Very fast delivery and great product!



5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2020 4:58PM

When I ordered the replacement hose, it was listed as backordered but it came right away. Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2020 2:10PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2020 5:57AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Basic Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč