Skip to content
Shop Products

Basic Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
896 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 3 2022 12:41PM

Great service, product and delivery time from order entry until it was at my house.



5 star user rating.
Aug 31 2022 8:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 25 2022 4:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 4 2022 1:24PM

The new hose is a much lighter material. It also has a little stronger suction them my 25 year old hose that broke.



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2022 8:47PM

Exactly what I needed customer service was awesome. Thanks



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2022 8:36AM

Connects easily to ports, convenient length and appears to be high quality



5 star user rating.
Jan 26 2022 11:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2021 7:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 2 2021 8:16AM

When we received the basic 25-foot hose, we realized it wouldn't be long enough and needed to exchange it for the 30-foot length. MD Central was great about it - they put the 30' hose in the mail right away and sent us a free-return label for the 25' hose. So no exchange cost for us. Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2021 12:20PM

A good quality hose for the money and very flexible. The inlet end is make of the same material as the hose and is easier to insert in the outlet than a metal end. It looks like it will be good for many years.



5 star user rating.

Sep 28 2021 8:32AM

Arrived on time. Great quality. Works perfectly



5 star user rating.

Sep 14 2021 7:40PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2021 7:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 7:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 6 2021 5:45AM

The hose that I bought was lightweight and the perfect size. Would buy from this company again.



5 star user rating.
Apr 15 2021 1:06PM

Product was exactly what I needed, affordable and received quickly from the time I placed the order. Highly recommeded



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2021 8:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2020 8:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2020 5:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2020 11:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 7 2020 11:31AM

I?ve had your central vac for over 35 years, and it?s still going strong! Rebuilt one of the motors 5 years ago, and replaced the hose just last month. Keep up your good work!



5 star user rating.
Nov 24 2020 11:06AM

Product was exactly as described, fast shipping, completely happy with product.



5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2020 3:53PM

Perfect size in length!



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2020 5:11AM

Good company, fast shipping



5 star user rating.
Sep 29 2020 7:49PM

Nice vacuum hose


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Basic Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč