Wand Wall Clamp

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
174 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Nov 15 2021 6:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2021 11:59AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 9 2021 10:38AM

Excellent way to store wand sections out of the way, just be careful of the rubber part. Used incorrectly, the rubber strip breaks easily and is not repairable.



5 star user rating.

Sep 14 2021 12:33PM

Exactly what I was looking for. Delivery was quick. I will be using you in the future. Moving to Arkansas soon.



5 star user rating.
Sep 6 2021 11:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 18 2021 7:33AM

Works perfectly every time



5 star user rating.
May 4 2021 6:06PM

good price fast shipping and works great



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 7:59AM

A "gadget" we didn't know we needed! This is so handy, to be able to store the vacuum wand off the floor and within easy reach.



2 star user rating.

Mar 13 2021 8:37AM

The part works well for what it is designed to do BUT the rubber strap is way too weak. I have replaced several of mine 3 times within about 6 years - they break way too often. They need to be redesigned and manufactured with a stronger material (or thicker or whatever) so they they last a lot longer. I wish there was another option to accomplish the same purpose to hang these accessories on the wall.



5 star user rating.
Feb 1 2021 5:20AM

Easy to install and keeps my vac. hose neat and not twisted



4 star user rating.
Jan 27 2021 8:04AM

no screws included



4 star user rating.
Jan 6 2021 12:06PM

I received the product quickly but, it is not the right size. I found another solution. This maybe good for the broom or mop. The product looks sturdy and well made.



5 star user rating.

Dec 28 2020 10:42AM

Hi I ordered a wand wall clamp hoping that it would fit our Miele vacuum but unfortunately it does not. I understand that this is no fault of yours but since we have no use for it and we have retained the box and packaging and the wall clamp was never used or installed, I would like to know what we need to do to get a refund of our money. I understand that you will be out of the office until early January. I look forward to a call with instructions to (805) 637-0774. Thank you in advance. Happy New Year.



1 star user rating.
Dec 7 2020 5:56AM

Regret I purchased this. There is no positive noise to tell you if it is fully engaged. Hung my power head; it fell off and cost me $500



5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2020 6:00AM

Works perfectly, very sturdy and aesthetically pleasing. The Rubber protects the wands greatly and there is no slipping up and down.



5 star user rating.
Sep 14 2020 6:03PM

better than expected



5 star user rating.
Sep 11 2020 2:21AM

It works.



1 star user rating.
Aug 16 2020 6:29AM

The correct parts were sent to me in a timely fashion and online follow-up was good. However, one of the two clamps I ordered has already failed. Your service is excellent but I do question the quality of the parts as this is the third clamp that has failed.



2 star user rating.

Jun 29 2020 10:20AM

The wall clamps work very well holding the accessories but the rubber straps are not heavy duty and break rather easily. I have replaced 4 of these wall clamps which lasted only a few years. I suspect that this will be a continuing event until such time as they redesign those straps to be stronger.



5 star user rating.

May 14 2020 11:29AM

I ordered two for both wands that we have. I used my own screws (as they didn't come with any), no problem. I screwed into studs in the wall for more strength because the 12" STEALTH BRUSH W/INTEGRATED WAND is sort of heavy. It easily holds the wands off the floor and they do not slip down. Very convenient.



4 star user rating.

May 13 2020 6:56AM

These are fine, but need to just sell the rubber replacement only.



5 star user rating.
Oct 28 2019 11:36AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Aug 10 2019 12:25PM

Need just the rubber strap. They break and don?t need to replace the whole piece. Hint hint



5 star user rating.
Jul 22 2019 8:42AM

We bought these to replace 4 year old clamps that broke (assuming from use). The part is very useful for storing vacuum accessories in a smaller space.



4 star user rating.
Jun 11 2019 5:43AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Wand Wall Clamp
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč