Wand Wall Clamp

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
148 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Feb 19 2019 9:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 25 2018 6:28AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 26 2017 9:19AM

Matches the original part, a good thing. Wish it came with the screws however. Hope it lasts longer than 3 yrs like the original. Received in a timely manner.



5 star user rating.
Sep 29 2017 4:35PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 8 2017 5:04AM

works great



4 star user rating.
Jun 29 2017 2:43PM

This wall clamp works great for my Stealth rug attachment buuuuut, it only lasts 1-2 years, the rubber strap breaks often. Now I'm ordering them 2 at a time because I know I'll use them. I don't bother replacing the wall mount, I just replace the rubber strap so it would be nice if you sold just the strap!



5 star user rating.
Jun 14 2017 5:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2017 6:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 7 2016 11:12AM

Works perfectly for chrome wand with floor brush attached.



5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2016 7:58PM

These things work really well. This is the second batch I ordered so I have them for our upstairs accessories and our downstairs accessories.



5 star user rating.

Dec 31 2015 5:20AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Sep 9 2015 10:21AM

These work great. The first one only lasted 12 years though...



5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2015 6:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2014 8:31AM

Have used them before. Easy to install. Works well.



5 star user rating.

Dec 24 2014 5:25PM

Worked perfectly just like the original that broke. Bought two to hand a second wand.



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2014 6:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2014 8:22PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 29 2014 7:30AM

So, okay, it's not very pretty; but it does the job. It needs to be mounted on a wall stud because at our house anyway it gets a lot of use and the cabinet wall is too thin to mount it securely.



5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2014 8:00PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2014 6:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 22 2013 7:26AM

It's a little thing, but soooo necessary! Thanks, installed in moments to the same spot as the old one (elastic band had broken). That is what I

consider a wear item, and time to replace. New one works great, thanks!



5 star user rating.

Aug 16 2013 7:26AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 7 2013 7:05AM

I'm using this with a Kenmore vacuum, not a central vacuum, but it works just fine nevertheless. The clamp is rather tight, so it has to go around the thinnest part of the wand, but that's probably what it's intended for anyhow.

Wall-mounting the clamp was very easy.



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2013 9:28PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2013 12:09PM

The base that has a screw through it is a little flexible, hard to tighten hard. Afraid to break it.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Wand Wall Clamp
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)