Wand Wall Clamp

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
155 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2014 8:00PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2014 6:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 22 2013 7:26AM

It's a little thing, but soooo necessary! Thanks, installed in moments to the same spot as the old one (elastic band had broken). That is what I

consider a wear item, and time to replace. New one works great, thanks!



5 star user rating.

Aug 16 2013 7:26AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 7 2013 7:05AM

I'm using this with a Kenmore vacuum, not a central vacuum, but it works just fine nevertheless. The clamp is rather tight, so it has to go around the thinnest part of the wand, but that's probably what it's intended for anyhow.

Wall-mounting the clamp was very easy.



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2013 9:28PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2013 12:09PM

The base that has a screw through it is a little flexible, hard to tighten hard. Afraid to break it.



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2013 4:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2012 10:15AM

Works well. Easy to install. You have to buy your own screws.



5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2012 8:31AM

Works well and carries a lot of weight.



5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2012 4:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 17 2012 6:56PM

Works fine so far. This is a durable product that becomes easier to use after a "breaking in" period to soften the rubber. A well known national building big box store carriers something similar that uses gravity to hold the wand in place. That version, though, is lined with grip tape and will not hold slick wands. Ultimately, someone should invent a hybrid of the two versions for the ultimate wand holder that would hold everything from mop handles to vacuum wands.



1 star user rating.

Dec 2 2012 8:21AM

Not worth the bother. It doesn't hold my wand securely.



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2012 6:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 11 2012 7:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 28 2012 6:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 25 2012 1:14PM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.

Mar 9 2012 3:13AM

These clamps do not work with my vacccum cleaner wands. The clamp opening is too small. (MD NOTES: We contacted the customer, apologized for the inconvenience, and refunded them for their purchase of the Wand Wall Clamps.)



5 star user rating.

Sep 30 2011 6:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 27 2011 6:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 18 2011 1:03PM

No problems. The order arrived promptly. I was replacing old brackets that had broken.



5 star user rating.

Apr 23 2011 11:14AM

The clamps work as advertised and look good. One of the clamp baggies did not contain the screw inserts, but I had in my tool box and no problem. Service with MD, as always, is quick and reliable.



5 star user rating.
Apr 21 2011 5:58PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 20 2011 2:38PM

Love these wall clamps. We also are able to hang our vacuum power head with the clamp. This really makes my small storage area really neat. Would recommend this product.



5 star user rating.
Feb 28 2011 5:17PM

Clamp works great, it holds the wands w/o slipping.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Wand Wall Clamp
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč