Wand Wall Clamp

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
155 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Jan 6 2021 12:06PM

I received the product quickly but, it is not the right size. I found another solution. This maybe good for the broom or mop. The product looks sturdy and well made.



4 star user rating.
Jun 11 2019 5:43AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 26 2017 9:19AM

Matches the original part, a good thing. Wish it came with the screws however. Hope it lasts longer than 3 yrs like the original. Received in a timely manner.



4 star user rating.
Jun 29 2017 2:43PM

This wall clamp works great for my Stealth rug attachment buuuuut, it only lasts 1-2 years, the rubber strap breaks often. Now I'm ordering them 2 at a time because I know I'll use them. I don't bother replacing the wall mount, I just replace the rubber strap so it would be nice if you sold just the strap!



4 star user rating.

Sep 9 2015 10:21AM

These work great. The first one only lasted 12 years though...



4 star user rating.

Aug 7 2013 7:05AM

I'm using this with a Kenmore vacuum, not a central vacuum, but it works just fine nevertheless. The clamp is rather tight, so it has to go around the thinnest part of the wand, but that's probably what it's intended for anyhow.

Wall-mounting the clamp was very easy.



4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2013 12:09PM

The base that has a screw through it is a little flexible, hard to tighten hard. Afraid to break it.



4 star user rating.
Nov 27 2010 7:19AM

Works as advertised.



4 star user rating.
May 30 2009 12:45PM

Works as expected



4 star user rating.
May 13 2009 7:12AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 31 2009 11:15AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 13 2009 4:00AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Nov 8 2008 10:55AM

Using to hang up two tools in laundry area. Helpful to get off floor and more out of the way.



4 star user rating.
May 7 2008 7:07PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 2 2007 6:06AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Sep 13 2007 8:03AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Mar 1 2007 4:05PM

Very handy device. I did need to replace my original clamp but it lasted for 30 years before the rubber strap broke! So I am a happy camper. :)



4 star user rating.

Feb 5 2007 5:28AM

I know I put it somewhere, but haven't found it yet to mount it. Looks like it will do the trick



4 star user rating.

Dec 9 2006 7:16AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Sep 13 2006 3:41PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 29 2006 7:08AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 9 2006 5:41PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

May 24 2006 3:05AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

May 21 2006 10:14AM

Keeps us organized


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Wand Wall Clamp
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč