4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
131 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 11 2021 6:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2021 6:32AM

Excellent service. Great product. Works better that the original



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2021 5:06AM

I ordered a power head wall inlet for a 15 year old system. 5 minutes and it was done perfect fit. The order shipped and was delivered as promised even with Covid and Christmas.



5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2020 10:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 23 2020 6:04AM

Actually, I was not expecting to receive a satisfying product. Boy, was I wrong!!! The attachment that I ordered was a perfect fit. So glad to have finally found this company. THANK YOU SO MUCH.



5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2020 5:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 17 2020 8:58AM

Works great



5 star user rating.
Dec 10 2020 6:18AM

Working with MD Central Vacuum was a pleasant experience. Their professional help answered my questions promptly and their service and shipping were outstanding. The part that I ordered exceeded my expectation. It was far superior to the one that I had replaced.



5 star user rating.

Dec 7 2020 8:13AM

Customer Service is AWESOME! they really cared about my concern with an order I had placed and took care of me.

Thank you again



5 star user rating.
Jun 17 2020 7:17AM

the exact part replacement arrived packaged well and in perfect condition. Easy to work with



5 star user rating.

Jun 10 2020 11:42AM

Prompt service and delivery



5 star user rating.
Apr 15 2020 5:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 15 2020 5:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 14 2020 7:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 7 2020 7:02AM

My experience with MD Vacuum was excellent. My product arrived quickly and was in good shape. It was easy to install and works just like the original. I am very satisfied.



4 star user rating.
Apr 2 2020 10:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2020 10:47AM

The part I ordered came very fast and fit perfectly to replace the one I had a problem with. It came with the pieces for new construction also, which I didn't need.



5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2020 8:26AM

Part came as expected and worked perfectly!



5 star user rating.
Mar 27 2020 6:40AM

Good price good product would order again.



5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2020 6:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2020 5:17PM

A quality brush. Fits perfect on the sweeper wand. Works great.



5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2020 6:14AM

Our system is over 30 years old, and while this new part is more modern-looking than the original, it fits fine and does a marvelous job. The company was wonderful to deal with as well. Thank you.



4 star user rating.
Mar 9 2020 3:18PM

Works OK



5 star user rating.

Feb 18 2020 9:00AM

I purchased six (6) of the outer frame for my Vac outlets. They fit perfect and are rigid and make the outlet stronger. I installed my central vac 34 years ago and we weren't aware that the outer frame accessory was available.



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2020 5:53AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč