MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
119 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 17 2020 7:17AM

the exact part replacement arrived packaged well and in perfect condition. Easy to work with



5 star user rating.

Jun 10 2020 11:42AM

Prompt service and delivery



5 star user rating.
Apr 7 2020 7:02AM

My experience with MD Vacuum was excellent. My product arrived quickly and was in good shape. It was easy to install and works just like the original. I am very satisfied.



4 star user rating.
Apr 2 2020 10:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2020 10:47AM

The part I ordered came very fast and fit perfectly to replace the one I had a problem with. It came with the pieces for new construction also, which I didn't need.



5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2020 8:26AM

Part came as expected and worked perfectly!



5 star user rating.
Mar 27 2020 6:40AM

Good price good product would order again.



5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2020 6:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2020 5:17PM

A quality brush. Fits perfect on the sweeper wand. Works great.



5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2020 6:14AM

Our system is over 30 years old, and while this new part is more modern-looking than the original, it fits fine and does a marvelous job. The company was wonderful to deal with as well. Thank you.



4 star user rating.
Mar 9 2020 3:18PM

Works OK



5 star user rating.

Feb 18 2020 9:00AM

I purchased six (6) of the outer frame for my Vac outlets. They fit perfect and are rigid and make the outlet stronger. I installed my central vac 34 years ago and we weren't aware that the outer frame accessory was available.



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2020 5:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2020 5:40PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2020 5:04AM

Excellent quality and inexpensive products



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2020 5:33AM

Ordered this to replace an inlet cover with a broken spring. Very easy to replace; works great. Just wish you could buy just the cover as the part comes with extra materials that I had to throw away.



5 star user rating.
Jan 1 2020 5:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2020 5:02AM

Absolutely perfect. Fixed out broken vacuum in fifteen minutes. Arrived within a couple of days.

Great product. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Dec 25 2019 9:09PM

Works the same as my worn out original at a reasonable cost.



5 star user rating.
Dec 18 2019 5:02AM

Easy to instal..



5 star user rating.
Dec 11 2019 7:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2019 8:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 10 2019 2:55AM

So glad I purchased this hard floor brush as suggested by Customer Service. Works well with dog hair pickup



5 star user rating.
Sep 19 2019 5:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2019 6:25PM

This vacuum outlet works perfectly with our unit.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)