MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
81 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 11 2019 5:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 3 2019 7:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 22 2019 10:26AM

fit correctly and great service



5 star user rating.

May 21 2019 9:01AM

I Received 3 of the WHITE INLET-OVAL DOOR -PVC and they are excellent. They took care of my leaking problem. MD Central Vacuum delivered the items very quickly and at a great price. I will definitely order from them if I need something again.



5 star user rating.
May 21 2019 7:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 21 2019 6:08AM

Great product customer service awesome



5 star user rating.
May 15 2019 3:50PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 29 2019 7:33AM

MD Central Vacuum has been a pleasure to deal with and always ships out my items quickly, would highly recommend then!



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2019 6:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 11 2019 5:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 8 2019 6:02AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 28 2019 5:15AM

required the wrapping of two layers of electrical tape as described by the on-line video ad then it worked great.

One outlet had a missing spring-loaded electrical connection point that was replaced with no hassles..thank you.



1 star user rating.
Mar 27 2019 4:12AM

This does not clip onto vacuum head wand. How is this item supposed to be utilized? Thanks for your help. Please respond to my question.

(BIV Notes: This is a 4 piece accessory set including a dusting brush, floor tool, crevice tool, and upholstery tool. The tools are made to fit 1.125-inch - 1.25-inch diameter, friction fit wands. This is the industry standard at this time.)



5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2019 5:17AM

These metal units were a perfect replacement for the failed plastic units we had in our home. Removing the old units and installing these was easy. Thanks.



4 star user rating.

Mar 25 2019 5:05AM

Great replacement part, fits well. Not impressed with the total cost because of the overcharge through UPS and the clearance and duty which is just not real but they charge anyway. Most likely will look to get any additional parts issues through someone who can send through USPS to save the cost. Pieces that cost 9.99 each should not cost me the consumer 80.00 can. For two units.



5 star user rating.
Mar 11 2019 7:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 4 2019 5:08AM

Everything was good quality and was delivered on time.



5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2019 6:58PM

Now our central vac works everywhere in the house..



5 star user rating.
Feb 11 2019 4:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 9 2019 7:41AM

Great replacement and perfect fit.



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2019 5:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2019 1:08PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 16 2018 4:22AM

You can save money by buying directly from the folks who makes central vac systems (M.D. Manufacturing). They are one of the largest central vacuum manufacturers in the USA. their stuff is top notch quality.



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2018 6:21AM

We replaced 24 year old versions of these doors. now the hose is so much easier to insert and the contacts make a click noise to assure you that they are seated.



5 star user rating.
Dec 6 2018 8:59AM

Thanks the part fit correctly and outlet ready for use your prompt assistance much appreciated.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)