4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
190 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2021 6:56PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Apr 22 2021 5:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 20 2021 10:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 15 2021 4:37PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 29 2021 5:02AM

easily installed - now works perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2021 6:21AM

works great and fits perfectly



5 star user rating.
Mar 9 2021 1:07PM

Love this accessory, so much easier on my back and stays in place on telescoping wand. was using plastic floor brush on plastic wand. Rollers are a big plus!



5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2021 8:24AM

I swapped out our old beige outlets in the house we just moved into . They look great and are easy to install.

I did 5 in about 10 minutes.



5 star user rating.
Mar 3 2021 7:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 2 2021 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 1 2021 3:02PM

I ordered Nutone replacement inlets for my 30+ year old house. They fit perfectly and are much more attractive. Thanks MD



5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2021 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 12 2021 7:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 9 2021 5:16AM

Very satisfied with the purchase from your company. The part I needed to repair central vac in a guest bedroom was delivered within a couple of days with complete instructions on how to install. I?m very happy.



5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2021 10:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2021 7:12AM

Just what we needed for our room addition. Works great. We have had a Beam system for many years. Will be purchasing another hose soon.



5 star user rating.

Feb 4 2021 11:09AM

Perfect match, easy installation, did it myself.



5 star user rating.
Feb 3 2021 4:22PM

Works perfectly



5 star user rating.
Feb 1 2021 10:59AM

Item purchased well pictured and described. Prompt shipping and reasonable price.



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2021 2:55PM

fast shipping, even with partial backorder. inlet door fits and works exactly as needed. staff was very helpful in assuring match to earlier bought hose.



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2021 6:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 11 2021 6:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2021 6:32AM

Excellent service. Great product. Works better that the original



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2021 5:06AM

I ordered a power head wall inlet for a 15 year old system. 5 minutes and it was done perfect fit. The order shipped and was delivered as promised even with Covid and Christmas.



5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2020 10:43AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč