4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
66 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 11 2019 7:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 4 2019 5:08AM

Everything was good quality and was delivered on time.



5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2019 6:58PM

Now our central vac works everywhere in the house..



5 star user rating.
Feb 11 2019 4:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 9 2019 7:41AM

Great replacement and perfect fit.



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2019 5:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2019 1:08PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 16 2018 4:22AM

You can save money by buying directly from the folks who makes central vac systems (M.D. Manufacturing). They are one of the largest central vacuum manufacturers in the USA. their stuff is top notch quality.



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2018 6:21AM

We replaced 24 year old versions of these doors. now the hose is so much easier to insert and the contacts make a click noise to assure you that they are seated.



5 star user rating.
Dec 6 2018 8:59AM

Thanks the part fit correctly and outlet ready for use your prompt assistance much appreciated.



5 star user rating.
Dec 5 2018 5:15PM

Item came fast, it was just what we needed. Our system is older, it?s nice to know we can gets parts from a good company.



5 star user rating.
Nov 14 2018 5:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 8 2018 7:57AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 1 2018 8:36AM

When I got the first 4inlet replacements 2 were missing a connection pin, they were promptly replaced with no hassle Good product.



5 star user rating.
Oct 24 2018 5:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 25 2018 9:38AM

wall unit worked well



5 star user rating.

Sep 24 2018 7:04PM

This trim piece fixed the holes around the edges where the central vac was installed poorly. This was a remodel and we did not want to re-install the entire whole house vacuum outlets.



2 star user rating.
Sep 3 2018 5:20AM

So far, cannot figure out how to use this. The cuff is too small to fit over the vacuum tube.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer and are working to remedy the issue.)



5 star user rating.

Aug 10 2018 7:01AM

AWESOME AND EASY INSTALL



5 star user rating.

May 22 2018 8:37AM

Hose caddy / hanger, nice and sturdy, got rid of the clutter for the hose sitting on the floor of my closest



5 star user rating.
May 16 2018 2:50PM

Great service!



5 star user rating.

Mar 22 2018 6:46AM

Looks nice, easy to hang up. Nice tool to organize equipment.



5 star user rating.

Mar 22 2018 6:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 9 2018 5:53AM

replaced kick box damaged by Hurricane Harvey. It was easy to find the parts in the web site. The product worked correctly.



5 star user rating.

Feb 19 2018 5:56AM

Replaced my 21 year old ones perfectly. Wish they sold just the front


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)