MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
89 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Aug 21 2019 1:39PM

Web description of the product and the photo were accurate. It works very well



5 star user rating.
Aug 8 2019 4:32PM

Nice brush. Would purchase again.



5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2019 10:21AM

Perfect for what I needed.



5 star user rating.
Aug 5 2019 7:41AM

Better than the original! Excellent purchase!



5 star user rating.
Jul 31 2019 8:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2019 7:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 20 2019 1:20PM

MD Central Vacuum was a GEM to work with. We ordered the parts, and they arrived within a couple of days of the order! Everything was perfect! I am so glad they helped us out!



5 star user rating.
Jun 11 2019 5:43AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Jun 5 2019 11:15AM

Have not yet had it installed.



5 star user rating.

Jun 3 2019 7:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 22 2019 10:26AM

fit correctly and great service



5 star user rating.

May 21 2019 9:01AM

I Received 3 of the WHITE INLET-OVAL DOOR -PVC and they are excellent. They took care of my leaking problem. MD Central Vacuum delivered the items very quickly and at a great price. I will definitely order from them if I need something again.



5 star user rating.
May 21 2019 7:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 21 2019 6:08AM

Great product customer service awesome



5 star user rating.
May 15 2019 3:50PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 29 2019 7:33AM

MD Central Vacuum has been a pleasure to deal with and always ships out my items quickly, would highly recommend then!



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2019 6:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 11 2019 5:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 8 2019 6:02AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 28 2019 5:15AM

required the wrapping of two layers of electrical tape as described by the on-line video ad then it worked great.

One outlet had a missing spring-loaded electrical connection point that was replaced with no hassles..thank you.



1 star user rating.
Mar 27 2019 4:12AM

This does not clip onto vacuum head wand. How is this item supposed to be utilized? Thanks for your help. Please respond to my question.

(BIV Notes: This is a 4 piece accessory set including a dusting brush, floor tool, crevice tool, and upholstery tool. The tools are made to fit 1.125-inch - 1.25-inch diameter, friction fit wands. This is the industry standard at this time.)



5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2019 5:17AM

These metal units were a perfect replacement for the failed plastic units we had in our home. Removing the old units and installing these was easy. Thanks.



4 star user rating.

Mar 25 2019 5:05AM

Great replacement part, fits well. Not impressed with the total cost because of the overcharge through UPS and the clearance and duty which is just not real but they charge anyway. Most likely will look to get any additional parts issues through someone who can send through USPS to save the cost. Pieces that cost 9.99 each should not cost me the consumer 80.00 can. For two units.



5 star user rating.
Mar 11 2019 7:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 4 2019 5:08AM

Everything was good quality and was delivered on time.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)