MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
ATTENTION: We are still open and shipping from both our warehouses. Rest assured that our warehouse staff are observing all CDC recommended practices. Office staff are working remotely and available for live chat and email support during normal business hours.

4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
110 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2020 6:14AM

Our system is over 30 years old, and while this new part is more modern-looking than the original, it fits fine and does a marvelous job. The company was wonderful to deal with as well. Thank you.



4 star user rating.
Mar 9 2020 3:18PM

Works OK



5 star user rating.

Feb 18 2020 9:00AM

I purchased six (6) of the outer frame for my Vac outlets. They fit perfect and are rigid and make the outlet stronger. I installed my central vac 34 years ago and we weren't aware that the outer frame accessory was available.



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2020 5:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2020 5:40PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2020 5:04AM

Excellent quality and inexpensive products



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2020 5:33AM

Ordered this to replace an inlet cover with a broken spring. Very easy to replace; works great. Just wish you could buy just the cover as the part comes with extra materials that I had to throw away.



5 star user rating.
Jan 1 2020 5:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2020 5:02AM

Absolutely perfect. Fixed out broken vacuum in fifteen minutes. Arrived within a couple of days.

Great product. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Dec 25 2019 9:09PM

Works the same as my worn out original at a reasonable cost.



5 star user rating.
Dec 18 2019 5:02AM

Easy to instal..



5 star user rating.
Dec 11 2019 7:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2019 8:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 10 2019 2:55AM

So glad I purchased this hard floor brush as suggested by Customer Service. Works well with dog hair pickup



5 star user rating.
Sep 19 2019 5:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2019 6:25PM

This vacuum outlet works perfectly with our unit.



5 star user rating.
Sep 9 2019 6:13AM

MD has quick delivery at a fair price. All items we ordered fit correctly and work fine.



5 star user rating.

Sep 2 2019 9:28AM

The vacuum cleaner port was exactly what I needed. The installation was easy after watching a video online. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Sep 2 2019 6:53AM

Love this



4 star user rating.
Aug 23 2019 5:28AM

Good service



5 star user rating.

Aug 21 2019 1:39PM

Web description of the product and the photo were accurate. It works very well



5 star user rating.
Aug 8 2019 4:32PM

Nice brush. Would purchase again.



5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2019 10:21AM

Perfect for what I needed.



5 star user rating.
Aug 5 2019 7:41AM

Better than the original! Excellent purchase!



5 star user rating.
Jul 31 2019 8:28AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)