MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
Get tips, product news and exclusive promotions, sign up for our newsletter.

4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
104 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2020 5:33AM

Ordered this to replace an inlet cover with a broken spring. Very easy to replace; works great. Just wish you could buy just the cover as the part comes with extra materials that I had to throw away.



5 star user rating.
Jan 1 2020 5:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2020 5:02AM

Absolutely perfect. Fixed out broken vacuum in fifteen minutes. Arrived within a couple of days.

Great product. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Dec 25 2019 9:09PM

Works the same as my worn out original at a reasonable cost.



5 star user rating.
Dec 18 2019 5:02AM

Easy to instal..



5 star user rating.
Dec 11 2019 7:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2019 8:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 10 2019 2:55AM

So glad I purchased this hard floor brush as suggested by Customer Service. Works well with dog hair pickup



5 star user rating.
Sep 19 2019 5:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2019 6:25PM

This vacuum outlet works perfectly with our unit.



5 star user rating.
Sep 9 2019 6:13AM

MD has quick delivery at a fair price. All items we ordered fit correctly and work fine.



5 star user rating.

Sep 2 2019 9:28AM

The vacuum cleaner port was exactly what I needed. The installation was easy after watching a video online. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Sep 2 2019 6:53AM

Love this



4 star user rating.
Aug 23 2019 5:28AM

Good service



5 star user rating.

Aug 21 2019 1:39PM

Web description of the product and the photo were accurate. It works very well



5 star user rating.
Aug 8 2019 4:32PM

Nice brush. Would purchase again.



5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2019 10:21AM

Perfect for what I needed.



5 star user rating.
Aug 5 2019 7:41AM

Better than the original! Excellent purchase!



5 star user rating.
Jul 31 2019 8:28AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Jul 11 2019 10:29AM

This is the 2nd type of end I bought from you. The first was for 2 as I have 2 homes. Since this did not work I bought only one of a different type this time. My first review was never posted as it was not 5 star. But I owned that it was partially my mistake. This 2nd purchase still has the same issues as the first. The end is too long to pick up all the dirt that a shorter end will. I will now have to search for a shorter end. Sadly they will be black which mars my white woodwork resulting in more cleaning by me. But as I am not able to get up all the dirt using your ends I will have to find another way. My unit is NuTone and works beautifully with the original attachment. It has worn over years of use hence my need for a new one. I am not a return person. Not something I like to do so that is not an option. But you should post my reviews so people can see what the shortcoming is and base a purchase on fact not fic tion. Thanks.

(MD Notes: We reached out to the customer asking to resubmit her initial review as we do not have record of it in out system. We post all reviews (good and bad) on our site as we take customer feedback very seriously.)



5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2019 7:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 20 2019 1:20PM

MD Central Vacuum was a GEM to work with. We ordered the parts, and they arrived within a couple of days of the order! Everything was perfect! I am so glad they helped us out!



5 star user rating.
Jun 11 2019 5:43AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Jun 5 2019 11:15AM

Have not yet had it installed.



5 star user rating.

Jun 3 2019 7:52AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)