4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
230 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 9:27AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 2 2021 5:53AM

Bought a hard surface floor brush only. Shipping was fast and easy. Price, including shipping cost, was acceptable. Like the fact that the brush has end spaces between brush bristles to keep it from attaching to the floor when vacuuming; however, wish it did not also have side spaces between bristles. Vacuum strength could be a bit better with only end spaces.



4 star user rating.
May 20 2021 6:52AM

Works well, but should include o-ring type gasket to ensure proper seal. Using electricians tape is sloppy



4 star user rating.
Apr 22 2021 5:13AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 25 2021 8:20AM

Bad design, not your fault! Good replacement.



4 star user rating.
Feb 17 2021 1:28AM

Does a good job. Just becareful when tightening screws as plastic bends and causes lid not to close. This makes it leak. MD Manfacturing a great co to work with. Very responsive and helpful



4 star user rating.
Nov 12 2020 7:01AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

May 18 2020 7:07AM

easy to order and they delivered the right product.



4 star user rating.
May 14 2020 10:06AM

Good service and delivery. I only needed the wall plate piece and hated to waste the additional pieces that had to be included.



4 star user rating.

Apr 27 2020 10:08AM

I only ordered a replacement hard floor attachment. I is Just like my original and works very well. The old one kept fall ing off the hose attachment.



4 star user rating.
Apr 2 2020 10:29AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 9 2020 3:18PM

Works OK



4 star user rating.
Aug 23 2019 5:28AM

Good service



4 star user rating.
Mar 28 2019 5:15AM

required the wrapping of two layers of electrical tape as described by the on-line video ad then it worked great.

One outlet had a missing spring-loaded electrical connection point that was replaced with no hassles..thank you.



4 star user rating.

Mar 25 2019 5:05AM

Great replacement part, fits well. Not impressed with the total cost because of the overcharge through UPS and the clearance and duty which is just not real but they charge anyway. Most likely will look to get any additional parts issues through someone who can send through USPS to save the cost. Pieces that cost 9.99 each should not cost me the consumer 80.00 can. For two units.



4 star user rating.
Nov 1 2018 8:36AM

When I got the first 4inlet replacements 2 were missing a connection pin, they were promptly replaced with no hassle Good product.



4 star user rating.
Dec 11 2016 10:42AM

The outlets fit perfect!!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč