Wire Hose Hanger, 5-inch

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
98 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

May 7 2016 11:14AM

Mounted to inside of utility door so that 30 ft. hose fit easily as four (4) coils. Hanger will easily handle 5-6 coils if necessary.



5 star user rating.

May 3 2016 3:18AM

Deep enough to easily handle a 35 foot, padded hose.



5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2015 8:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 16 2015 10:26AM

Does a good job holding the vacuum hose and the attachment caddy. Very convenient.



5 star user rating.
Nov 8 2015 7:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2015 4:38AM

Perfect for the job!



3 star user rating.

Aug 13 2015 7:01AM

Perhaps could be made of a little more heavy duty metal, but otherwise does the job it was designed for.



5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2015 4:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2015 6:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 10 2015 4:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2014 8:22PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 18 2014 4:54AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 11 2014 4:00AM

I haven't used it yet but the quality seems good and I am sure that it will do the job fine.



5 star user rating.
Jan 12 2014 4:47PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 31 2013 4:50AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 3 2013 6:39AM

I really like this hanger. I had a plastic hanger which came with our central vacuum, but over a period of 10 years of use, it broke. This hanger will last for the vac's lifetime. It is perfect!



5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2013 12:10PM

Does the job.



5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2013 9:35AM

The exact product I ordered. Was timely considering holidays involved. Packaged well and the product serves the purpose as advertised. The price was fair and reasonable. It was easy to install and sufficient capacity to hold the hose. I would definitely recommend this firm.



5 star user rating.

Jan 11 2013 8:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 11 2012 10:25AM

Perfect



5 star user rating.
Oct 11 2012 7:15AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Aug 22 2012 6:50AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 12 2012 6:53PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Apr 20 2012 5:55AM

It is simple and effective. Holds a long length of hose. The hardware that came with it wasn't great (cross-threaded) so we had to fix that.



5 star user rating.
Oct 9 2011 6:02PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Wire Hose Hanger, 5-inch
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)