Wire Set with Female Terminals

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
70 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2019 1:34PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 27 2016 2:42PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 7 2015 10:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 14 2015 4:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 15 2014 4:26AM

Work great 5star



5 star user rating.

Dec 3 2013 12:51PM

What can you say about wires? They fit, they work.



5 star user rating.
Nov 1 2013 6:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 26 2013 7:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2013 8:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 16 2013 4:50AM

These Guys were great--they sent the right motors New I might add and when I installed them in my Double-Motor Nutone CV 450 central vac they really SUCKED according to my wife...Easy now that was a compliment ......since my wife has an obsessive compulsive cleaning disorder.

I would definitely order from this Company again!



5 star user rating.
Dec 23 2012 12:49PM

Worked just fine.



5 star user rating.
Nov 9 2012 3:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 27 2012 11:08AM

Wires were right length and terminated with correct fittings.



5 star user rating.

Sep 29 2012 8:34AM

this order arrived fast and they fit my motor great, vacuum is running great, Would order again, Thanks



5 star user rating.
Jul 26 2012 5:50AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Jun 27 2012 9:20AM

2 wire sets would have been nice since my nutone needed 2 motors. The wire sets would be much better if they were twice as long and included a ground.



5 star user rating.

Feb 18 2012 5:32AM

The wire set fit properly and made it very easy to install the new motors.



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2011 1:50PM

Came in handy when installing new motor on my Nutone central vac.



5 star user rating.
Nov 25 2011 5:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2011 7:15AM

Appreciated that these were given gratis with motor!



5 star user rating.
Jul 6 2011 1:25PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 17 2011 4:10AM

fit perfect. easy to install. works great.



5 star user rating.

Jun 3 2011 6:10AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 23 2011 10:16AM

Got as a circuit board accessory. Minor alteration needed and everything worked fine.



5 star user rating.

May 13 2011 5:15PM

It would be helpful to have included some wire nuts. I had none, so had to drive to local hardware to get them and complete the job. Include the wire nuts and charge me extra, better than the time I had to waste.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Wire Set with Female Terminals
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč