Skip to content
Shop Products

SilentMaster Vacuum Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
461 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Dec 8 2022 10:46AM

So far I have received exceptional service and advice about the installation. Replaced my unit with this silentMaster and the results are outstanding. But most of all customer service has been outstanding and I expect this would be the case if I needed to call on them in the future. Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Nov 11 2022 1:01PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Nov 1 2022 8:45PM

The motor has great suction but it's very loud despite the name of "silent master"



5 star user rating.

Apr 18 2022 11:20AM

Excellent Customer Service! We are happy with your system!



5 star user rating.

Apr 18 2022 11:19AM

Exceptional customer service!



5 star user rating.

Jul 21 2021 6:05AM

The system has performed flawlessly until last week. Your warranty is amazing and I can see why because it is a superior system.



5 star user rating.

Apr 26 2021 10:55PM

Well-built power unit. Powerful and quiet. Much quieter than my 30 year old Sequoia dual motor system.



5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2021 9:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 26 2021 4:08PM

I have only used it a few times because it is new, but the suction is excellent.



5 star user rating.
Mar 12 2021 3:43PM

Had this system in prior home and worked flawlessly for 18 years. Had to have one in new home



5 star user rating.

Feb 6 2021 5:35PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 16 2021 6:11AM

Recently installed with the Hide A Hose option. Working great!



5 star user rating.

Oct 19 2020 4:18PM

very powerful



5 star user rating.

Oct 16 2020 3:11PM

Sweet unit, very pleased with performance of system



5 star user rating.

Oct 11 2020 10:21AM

Love it, keeps everything clean and neat, vacuuming is no longer a chore.



5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2020 1:10PM

The MD Silentmaster is our first in home vacuum system. My husband decided to treat me with this luxury in our new build in our "forever" house. I love it! Highly recommend.



5 star user rating.

May 29 2020 11:41AM

Exceptional system! We just built our dream home and couldn't be happier with the ease and convenience of this built in system.



5 star user rating.

Apr 11 2020 3:43PM

We had this in our last house we built and it was amazing. We had hard wood floors and we live out in a very open area with horse properties so there was dust almost every few days. This vacuum was easy to use and it always made the house look brand new. I was 100% endorse this product. We got it again for our house we just built just a few miles away!!!



5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2020 7:47PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 26 2019 11:38AM

Love it!



5 star user rating.

Nov 26 2019 9:58AM

Love my SilentMaster Central Vacuum. It is quiet and has great suction no matter where I am in the house.



5 star user rating.

Oct 27 2019 2:14PM

I have sold this brand for nearly 12 years and now them to be a very reliable unit. I am replacing an old (18 years) M&S unit, but I believe the MD to be superior product. They have always stood behind their equipment when ever there were problems, and that is one of the most important things, to me.



5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2019 5:07PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 28 2019 6:51AM

After 20 years of service cleaning up after 4 kids and numerous dogs the motor on my Modern Day died. Because of the reliability of the brand I didn?t hesitate to but another.



5 star user rating.

Jul 22 2019 5:41PM

very pleased with vacuum we just had installed


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
SilentMaster Central Vacuum
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)

‚Äč