SilentMaster Vacuum

Product Reviews
Submit your product review below, or find product help for

SilentMaster Vacuum Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
434 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Nov 8 2018 10:59AM

After 4 years the unit is still going strong. We love the unit as it is powerful and clean.



5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2018 2:42PM

This is our third unit on our third house in the last 43 years. Wouldn't have any other central vacuum. These are THE BEST.



5 star user rating.
Sep 25 2018 3:13PM

Love my Silentmaster vacuum - this is the second house I have had it installed in.



5 star user rating.

Aug 26 2018 4:56PM

This is our second SilentMaster - the first lasted 22 years, and not longer only because we decided to buy a new one instead of replacing the motors.



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2018 9:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2018 11:24AM

Makes housecleaning a pleasure!



5 star user rating.

Nov 1 2017 2:40PM

Excellent vacuum, quiet, powerful. 240v version extra power.



5 star user rating.
Sep 26 2017 4:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2017 11:38AM

great vacuum, quiet, powerful and easy to use.



5 star user rating.

Aug 21 2017 5:41AM

Great vacuum system



4 star user rating.
Aug 16 2017 2:50PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 20 2017 12:24PM

Great system. Much better than one installed in the house before.



5 star user rating.

Jun 9 2017 7:25PM

quieter than my vacuflo, seems to have good suction



5 star user rating.

Mar 27 2017 12:25PM

Simply the best central vacuum system around! By far the most powerful with fantastic suction and is the quietest central vacuum I have ever had! My husband can actually work in the garage when I am vacuuming inside our home. I would rate this vacuum with ten stars, not just five!



5 star user rating.

Mar 1 2017 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 29 2017 9:00AM

Much more quiet than old system and more powerful. Only replaced the old one because a mouse chewed the wires. This one is wireless. Would never go back to a regular vacuum again.



4 star user rating.

Nov 6 2016 3:57PM

The vacuum does a good job. However, I do not like having to plug in a separate cord for the power. My previous vacuum had the electrical cord built into the handle.



5 star user rating.

Sep 19 2016 12:00PM

Love the built in the wall hose. Very strong.



5 star user rating.

Sep 4 2016 12:52PM

Incredibly quiet, powerful suction!



5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2016 1:01PM

I love how easy it is to vacuum now



5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2016 10:55PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Mar 9 2016 2:09PM

initial results are perfect, however I will rate again after 6mos of use



4 star user rating.

Mar 5 2016 4:56PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 10 2016 1:31PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 4 2016 12:25PM

Only weeks old, but looking at the filter it is amazing what our upright vacuum missed picking up. We have 3 cats and it is amazing


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
SilentMaster Central Vacuum
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)